Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Bien placé et calme

Posted 21-Aug-2016
Hôtel où tout est possible à pied, dans une rue plutôt calme
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Aug-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Cher client, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Cordialement,
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17-Aug-2016
Hotel ottimo personale molto professionale e gentile
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Aug-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, grazie per il tuo commento. Distinti.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from Netherlands

Good hotel in the Real Paris, 14th arrondisement

Posted 05-Aug-2016
Pros: Staff were great! Location is very good.
Cons: The hotel needs updating. It needs -- at the very least -- new carpets, new paint and new soft goods.
Location: Groceries, restaurants & patisserie are all nearby. The metro station is about a 10-minute walk from the hotel & five or six stops to Champs Elysees.
I didn't expect this to be a 5-star hotel, and it wasn't, but it was clean, spacious for a Paris hotel and in the 14th arrondisement. We saw no tourists, only Parisians going about their day. The hotel was close to everything we needed and just a short walk to the Metro station. We had an apartment in the Citadines Didot, so our teenage daughters had a trundle bed in the living room, and my husband and I had twin beds in the bedroom. As an added bonus, we had a small balcony, and it was nice to have the doors open to the rooms and get some fresh air. While we've been in Paris in incredible heat, the weather this time was perfect. It was nice to know we had AC for air flow at night and we did use it because we didn't want to leave the balcony doors open at night. For the money, our stay was exactly right. The hotel is dated and in dire need of updating. The hallway carpet is badly stained as are the walls. The bedrooms themselves are pretty good. The breakfast room is updated and the breakfast was good as well. All the staff were very nice and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
26-Aug-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks a lot to share with us your feed back about your stay in our residence. best regards
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from Venezuela

Bien ubicado en Montparnasse.

Posted 18-Jun-2016
Pros: La limpieza y la atención.
Cons: La oferta de información turística.
Location: Hay muchos restaurantes, farmacias, panaderías, supermercados. Es una zona tranquila y sin excesivo tráfico.a
Muy agradable y bien atendido por el personal. Su lejanía de la zona turística más importante, hace que tengan que utilizarse medios de transporte por las distancias. El hotel no dispone de un bureao con folletos e información de los sitios de interés.
Comment from Hotel Management
26-Aug-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por sus buenos comentarios. Hasta muy pronto
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

Calme et simple

Posted 15-Jun-2016 on Hotels
Accueil parfait, chambre agréable et calme..
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Jun-2016 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre très bonne note et votre commentaire très positif. Cordialement,
4out of 5
by Alessandro from Pisa

apparthotel montparnasse

Posted 13-Jun-2016 on Hotels
Sistemazione piacevole ed essenziale, camera pulita e funzionale, unica pecca la metro e' a 10 minuti a piedi( Plaisince linea 12)e la zona abbastanza popolare ma allo stesso tempo caratterisica
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Jun-2016 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio molto per il tuo commento. Cordiali saluti,
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

Very far from the main attraction. Horrible staff.

Posted 10-Jun-2016
Cons: Teach some customer service lessons to the staff.
Location: Horrible. Too far from main attractions. Stinks. Shady.
The staff is very rude and it takes a $20 Uber ride to get to the hotel from every major attraction in Paris. Also the neighborhood is quite shady at night and there are garbage piles all over.
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Jun-2016 by Sonia Traverse, Hotel Management
Dear customers, thank you for your comment. I want to emphasize that we do not trvaillons with Uber and you have access to public transport near the residence to go in different places of the capital. Moreover, in terms of street lighting and garbage ramssage this is part of the prerogatives of the city of Paris and unfortunately we can not do anything. Regards,
4out of 5
by Pasi from Jyväskylä

Perheloma

Posted 10-May-2016 on Hotels
Hotellin henkilökunta, ulkoasu ja yleiset tilat olivat asialliset. Huoneen kunto ei vastannut kuvia ja varsinkin kokolattiamatto oli likainen. Keittiö oli erillinen koppi ja erillisessä wc tilassa ei ollut vesipistettä. Kylpyhuone olis siisti ja makuutilat kohtuulliset. Ruokapöytä oli pienehkö ja sisälsi vain kaksi tuolia. Alueella sijaitsi runsaasti kauppoja, ravintoloita ja leipomo. Myös matka metrolle ja verlib asemalle lyhyt.
Comment from Hotel Management
by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Hyvä asiakas, Paljon kiitoksia huomautuksestanne. Tulemme lähitulevaisuudessa keksiä teoksia välipala tavaroita. Vilpittömästi.
4out of 5
by hyun kim

Posted 07-May-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre bonne note. A bientôt
5out of 5
by Julieta from Santos

Adoramos e recomendamos o citadine hotel.

Posted 02-May-2016 on Hotels
Adoramos o citadine hotel. Ótimo em tudo.
Comment from Hotel Management
by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por su comentario.