Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from Venezuela

Bien ubicado en Montparnasse.

Posted 18-Jun-2016
Pros: La limpieza y la atención.
Cons: La oferta de información turística.
Location: Hay muchos restaurantes, farmacias, panaderías, supermercados. Es una zona tranquila y sin excesivo tráfico.a
Muy agradable y bien atendido por el personal. Su lejanía de la zona turística más importante, hace que tengan que utilizarse medios de transporte por las distancias. El hotel no dispone de un bureao con folletos e información de los sitios de interés.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

Very far from the main attraction. Horrible staff.

Posted 10-Jun-2016
Cons: Teach some customer service lessons to the staff.
Location: Horrible. Too far from main attractions. Stinks. Shady.
The staff is very rude and it takes a $20 Uber ride to get to the hotel from every major attraction in Paris. Also the neighborhood is quite shady at night and there are garbage piles all over.
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Jun-2016 by Sonia Traverse, Hotel Management
Dear customers, thank you for your comment. I want to emphasize that we do not trvaillons with Uber and you have access to public transport near the residence to go in different places of the capital. Moreover, in terms of street lighting and garbage ramssage this is part of the prerogatives of the city of Paris and unfortunately we can not do anything. Regards,
4out of 5
by Ludovic from Dijon

premier séjour à Paris pour les enfants

Posted 23-Apr-2016 on Hotels
4 jours à Paris avec 2 enfants (5 et 8 ans), tour Eiffel, Versailles, bateau mouche, palais de la découverte et jardin des plantes.ça fait du bien le soir de rentrer dans un petit appartement tout confort au calme.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jul-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Cher Ludovic, Merci pour votre commentaire qui nous fait grand plaisir. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour sur Paris.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from Rochester, Mn

Nice hotel with kitchenette close to Metro.

Posted 23-Apr-2016
Pros: The hospitality of front desk staff. They were wonderful. The beds were great- soft and comfy. Loved the coffee downstairs!
Cons: The hallways- carpet and wallpaper need to be updated. Looks old, dingy and dirty. However, the apart/hotel was clean and appealing.
Location: It is not in a touristy spot. Lots of local neighborhood cafes and shops. Not too loud and feels safe. Close to Metro station. Between 5-10 walk.
Loved the location. About 20 minute Metro ride to Eiffel Tower or Louvre. Great neighborhood with convenient markets for buying groceries. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We received a map from the front desk that they marked to help us navigate. I am very grateful for their hospitality. Loved the coffee station that was accessible 24 hours a day. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. This worked great for us- family of four. The kids were comfortable sleeping in the 2nd room/living room on the pull out beds. Again, they were comfy and clean. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
26-Apr-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, Thanks a lot for your comment about your stay in our residence. We hope to receive you for your nest trip in Paris. best regards.
4out of 5
by Laurent

Posted 15-Apr-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jul-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Cher Laurent, Merci pour vos 4 étoiles.
3out of 5
by Nadia from MARTINIQUE

Déception Totale

Posted 08-Apr-2016 on Hotels
Arrivée à l'hôtel après s'être perdu dans le quartier pendant 1/4 d'heure. Explications pas très claires... Nous sommes tombés sur des employés désagréables. Plus particulièrement une jeune femme qui nous a clairement signifié que l'hôtel n'avait que des lits simples dans la chambre. Et que si cela n'avait pas été mentionné, seul le site Hôtel.com en était responsable. Vu que toujours selon elle "Ces gens là ne prennent même pas la peine de vérifier les informations qu'ils mettent en ligne". Bien sûr, nous sommes tombés des nues. Qu'il existe des problèmes entre le site et l'hôtel, ça peut arriver, que les employés de l'hôtel en tiennent rigueur aux clients passés par le site, c'est absolument INADMISSIBLE. Nous nous sommes sentis carrément agressé par l'attitude des employés. Au point que lorsque nous avons voulu payer les petits déjeuners.Ils nous ont déclaré que cela n'était pas possible, car si au dernier moment nous décidions que cela ne valait pas le coup, nous ne serions Pas remboursé, donc Pas contents. Sur ce, vous n'avez qu'à régler demain !!! Le lendemain, j'ai compris,la salle de petit-déjeuner est minuscule :10 euros par personne ? Incroyable Les lits pas confortables. Le chauffage ne fonctionne pas,ils ont prévu lorsque les clients s'en plaignent de leur fournir des plaids !
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jul-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Merci de nous avoir laissé un commentaire ainsi que vos impressions. Je suis désolé de lire que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence n'a pas eu un effet 100% positif. Je le regrette. Concernant votre accueil à la réception, je vais faire un point avec mon équipe afin que ce genre de comprtement ne se représente plus. Veuillez accepeter nos sincères excuses.
5out of 5
by alexandre from velaux

excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted 06-Apr-2016 on Hotels
excellent tout parfait vaste calme chaleureux
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jul-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Cher Alexandre, Merci pour votre commentaire et au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Preisgünstig, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted 05-Apr-2016 on Hotels
Rezeptionspersonal auch Englisch sprechend, freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jul-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank uou for your comment.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04-Apr-2016 on Hotels
El hotel estaba limpio, los apartamentos amplios, Amabilidad del personal,No hacen limpieza a no ser que estés más de 5 días ,sino te cobran un suplemento de 30 euros. Situado relativamente cerca de la parada de metro y enfrente de la parada bus,bien.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jul-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por su comentario.
5out of 5
by suki from Toronto , Canada

Our Holiday Stay in Paris

Posted 23-Mar-2016 on Hotels
We had the apartment. It is perfect for a family of four. The rooms are so comfortable. It is clean. The service was great. The location is excellent because you hop on the bus . It is easy to get around wherever you want to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jul-2016 by sonia traverse, Hotel Management
Dear Suki, Thak you for your comment.