Ratings based on 8 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice clean and tidy

Posted 10 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Amazing and friendly staff. Very close to the port and main restaurants. Room was very tidy and served its job. Not the most glamorous hotel Ive stayed in but clean tidy and cheap.does the job for a few nights. Wifi was also very good.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Great value

Posted 9 Sep 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic value for money. Would have no problem staying here again. Room came with a wonderful balcony and views over the sea.
5 out of 5
by alejandra from mexico

great stay 5 star service great terrace

Posted 19 Sep 2015 on Hotels
the service was great , staff so friendly and helpfull , i had a huge room wth an amazing terrace with an even better view , breakfast is ok , great for people who love bread jejeje but thats about it and a good coffee , my room was close to the one Street so i could hear the motorcycles couples of times while i was sleeping but didnt bother me too much cause overall i was very hapy with my stay Muy buen hotel , limpio suoer servicial y amigable , el desayuno es básicamente una canasta atiborrada de pan y un buen café , si te gusta el pan seguro lo disfrutas si no , hay un supermercad cerca donde puedes comprar algo de fruta , mi cuarto era muy grande y con una terraza increíble con una super vista recomiendo bastante este hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Sep 2015 by Rosaria, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Alejandra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the future! Yours sincerely Rosaria
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

In the heart of the paradise

Posted 21 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Just perfect location ;)
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Tipica costruzione eoliana in pieno centro

Posted 4 Jun 2018
All’arrivo siamo stati accolti da personale gentilissimo e immediatamente disponibile alle nostre esigenze. L’hotel gode di una vista impareggiabile specialmente dalla terrazza dove ci hanno servito la prima colazione.
5 out of 5
by Manuele

Luna di miele indimenticabile

Posted 7 Sep 2017 on Hotels
In luna di miele girando le Eolie, la tappa al tesoriero dì Panarea è stata indimenticabile... fantastico! Vista mozzafiato e a 2 passi da tutto
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Sep 2017 by Rosaria, Hotel Management
Siamo felici di essere riusciti ad apportare un piccolo contributo a rendere confortevole il vostro soggiorno a Panarea. Speriamo di avervi ancora come nostri ospiti in futuro. Auguriii. Salvatore Tesoriero.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Aug 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo Hotel...zona perfetta... proprietari gentilissimi
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Aug 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Siamo contenti che siate stati bene e ci auguriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro! Rosaria.