Ratings based on 29 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 17 Jun 2019
The place is well run. It has good food and it’s clean. I was travelling on business. I was frustrated that the breakfast didn’t start until 7 and that the gym didn’t open until 7.30. My room was overlooking the main road and noisy. Slight annoyance was absence of plugs at reception of any variety. Firstly no adapter plugs for my UK accessories and no bungs for my ears. Top tip for other international travellers: pack adapters and earplugs. The place could do with a re-ferb. Feels a bit 90s.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 May 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 May 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 May 2019
Clean and comfortable room. 10 minutes to airport.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Apr 2019
Brilliant for the price! Clean, nice amenities and staff was really friendly!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice place to stay outside city

Posted 23 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Good things : Staff is friendly Rooms are big and clean Improvements/Negative A bit far from Bucharest Hotel said breakfast as package but charged each item separately.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Apr 2019
The hotel is great. The neighborhood is a little deceiving as it looks a residential neighborhood but the hotel itself is brand new and great customer service. About 7 km from the airport. I would recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

very nice hotel

Posted 28 Mar 2019 on Hotels
the hotel is on exellent condition but wanted to say to yhe owner . at the night time it's very scary a lot of dogs in a street should put a barrier in a car park to have more security in a car park.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

A hotel. And a dog.

Posted 27 Mar 2019 on Hotels
First, the hotel. Beautiful! New, extremely clean, and nicely decorated. We were welcomed and checked in early. Found the room very spacious for European standards and an amazing bathroom. We spent the afternoon out and returned for dinner at the hotel. Dinner was very good and nicely priced, about 76RON for 2 meals, 3 drinks. We had to be up at 0330 for an early flight so we planned to go to sleep early. However.... I read some past reviews on Hotels.com about an annoying barking dog. I thought hmmm that was in October so surely he barking dog issue has been remedied. It has not. And it barked off and on all.night.long. Not for a long time, but just enough to wake you up and then you have to fall back asleep and just frequently enough that it was disruptive to good sleep. The hotel gets 4 stars for service and cleanliness but the dog really, really brought down our experience and will continue to be bothersome to future guests until the dog is convinced to sleep through the night.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Jan 2019
The room was bigger than expected, very clean and warm. They have a button in reception that just press to call a taxi at any time (in our case 4 am) and the staff was very friendly