Ratings based on 8 verified reviews

4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Dec 2018 on Hotels
Very well situated apartment but a few issues need attention in the Apartment such as a damaged basin and kitchen floor. Other than that very good.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Nov 2018 on Hotels
Perfect of everything
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Oct 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Melbourne Australia

Ostend at its best

Posted 9 Oct 2017
Pros: Perfect
Ideally located, this magnificent apartment offers a home away from home environment. Excellent facilities and comfort with a conveniently parking across just Perfect. Highly recommended we absolutely loved it and will rebook if in the area again. Great landlord.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Nov 2017 by Martine, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice review. We hope we can receive you again as guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by a verified traveller from Scotland

First-class Holiday Apartment

Posted 7 Aug 2017
We used Leopold5 as a base to explore Flanders and the coast – and it was perfect. Stylish and modern, the apartment was equipped with everything you would need for a pleasant and comfortable stay, especially if you don't want to eat out every night and are happy to cater for yourself now and then. The management welcomed us with some Champagne and were always available and helpful. The location, also, was ideal: five minutes from the beach, a very short walk to the main shopping/entertainment areas, and a 10-minute stroll from the train station, from where there are frequent services to nearby Bruges. You can catch the Coastal Tram – which is ideal for day trips to places such as Knokke, Blankenberge and Meddelkerke – a couple of hundred yards down the street. If you prefer a self-catering apartment to a standard hotel, then Leopold5 must be the best choice in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Aug 2017 by Martine, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for the Nice review. We hope we can meet you Alain in the future. See you
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Все очень понравилось)Что написано ,то и получили-апартаменты соответствуют заявленному описанию.Приятный комплимент при заезде-шампанское.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Mar 2019 by Martine, Hotel Management
We are glad you did enjoy your stay and we thank you for your nice review
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

اقامة حلوه

Posted 24 Oct 2018 on Hotels
إقامه ممتازه الا انه لا يوجد تنظيف وترتيب الشقه بشكل يومي وموعد الخروج من الفندق جدا مبكره الساعه 10 صباحا
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Aachen

Posted 23 Apr 2018
Wir haben unseren Wochenendtrip sehr genossen. Wir erhielten sogar ein Gastgeschenk. Alles in allem sehr zufrieden.