Ratings based on 11 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Mar 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Jan 2019
Unfortunately there was no address on Expedia. They told me to ring the number given. This happened to be an Italian number and all the locals told us it was not possible. Thus we could not find the place on the first night.It was by luck that another helpful casa owner in the same street found the accomodation by asking around. Once found it was fine. We had an internal room so it was blissfully quiet. Very central in the old town and pleasant roof terraces to relax. Clean and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Jul 2019
Virkelig søde og hjælpsomme mennesker Pæne og rebe værelser God og frisk morgenmad En rigtig god oplevelser
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Jun 2019 on Hotels
El lugar está bien ubicado, muy limpia la habitación y el trato amable.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Mar 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Feb 2019
On a aimé la propreté, le calme, le grand espace. On a moins aimé devoir demander un 2eme trousseau de clés pour la 2eme personne, les toilettes avec une chasse d'eau peu puissante.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Feb 2019
Nous avons aimé la propreté, les lits et le fait d'avoir deux trousseaux de clés lorsqu'on l'a demandé
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hamburg

Posted 10 Dec 2018
everybody was very friendliy, the room was nice, everything clean & nice terrace in front of the rooms, in the city center. the adress waas not very clear, we missed the housenumber in our bookingconfirmation
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Nov 2018 on Hotels
Bien
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Nov 2018