Ratings based on 27 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

5 stars

Posted 19 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Surprisingly large, clean and great little apartment with nice breakfast 5 stars
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Dec 2018 on Hotels
Good value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Dec 2018 by Ann Marie, Hotel Management
Kære John, Tak for din gæsteanmeldelse. Vi sætter pris på din evaluering. Rigtig god jul og godt Nytår. venlig hilsen
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Sep 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Mooi appartement prachtig gelegen

Posted 16 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Erg mooi en rustig gelegen. Leuk ruim appartement. Wel erg veel insecten. Maar dat lijkt bij de omgeving vol natuur te horen. Zeer vriendelijk ontvangst gehad.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Dejligt sted. Godt med plads. God morgenmad. Sengen kunne godt være bedre. Tv’et ikke af nævneværdig kvalitet. God valuta for pengene.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Aug 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Rent o låg mysigt

Posted 8 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Det var rent o rymligt. Bra service i receptionen, damen var glad o hjälpsam. Kul med poolen som vi badade i på kvällen när vi anlände. Extra plus för den lantliga omgivningen, det var lugnt o tyst.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Aug 2019 by Ann Marie, Hotel Management
Tak for den fine anmeldelse. Dejligt at I havde et rar ophold.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Jul 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Behöver renoveras

Posted 21 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Dåligt städat. Luktade mögel. Ohyra i lägenheten. Massor av döda insekter i taket. Glas i botten av poolen så min dotter skar upp foten. Behöver totalrenoveras. Annars bra upplägg på boende med egen parkering.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Rigtig gode lejligheder med det der hører til. Swimmingpoolen var lækker, og dejligt at der var styr på rengøringen af den.