Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Malaysia

Rest and go

Posted 09-Jul-2017
I was out mostly on day 2, while was resting on first day. Have to take Uber to nearby shopping and not expensive. Staffs were helpful. Didn't like the breakfast as both days similar food, and not apetizing. Luckily did not take breakfast option. Lots of choices around the corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
26-Jul-2017 by Sarka Traubova, Hotel Management
Dear Gobinsk, thank you for choosing hotel Suite Home and sharing your experience with other travellers. We are delighted to read you found our staff helpful. I am sorry to read you did not enjoy our breakfast selection. We appretiate your feedback. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from san jose, CA

Walking distance to major attractions.

Posted 05-Jul-2017
Next door to beer spa. But you need make a reservation ahead.
Comment from Hotel Management
26-Jul-2017 by Sarka Traubova, Hotel Management
Dear Samanta, thank you for choosing hotel Suite Home and sharing your comment with other travellers. We are hoping you truly enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Colin

Posted 27-Apr-2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
05-Jun-2017 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear Colin, thank you for choosing hotel Suite Home and sharing your generous review with us. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Sarka Traubova, Guest Relations Manager/Front office
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Family friendly

Posted 21-Apr-2017 on Hotels
Ideally located, staff really helpful, spacious Czech style apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
25-Apr-2017 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear guest, let me first thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Prague and sharing your comment with other travellers. We are delighted to read your generous words, especially mentioning our great location and friendly staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Sarka Traubova, Guest Relations Manager/Front office
5 out of 5
by Namseok

Good for family trip

Posted 20-Mar-2017 on Hotels
Greatly kind and helpful. Very spacious room and walking distance from everything
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Apr-2017 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear Namseok, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your comment with other travellers. Your words of appretiation mean a worlds to us. Kind regards, Sarka Traubova, Guest Relations Manager/Front office
4 out of 5
by Yu-Chao

Posted 17-Mar-2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Apr-2017 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience with other travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from România

Good choice for overnight stay.

Posted 22-Feb-2017
Relatively close to old city center, it was a good choice for a short stop in Prague. Very nice and cozy rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable beds, it was a bargain for the price we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Feb-2017 by Sarka - Guest Relations Manager/Front office, Hotel Management
Dear Adrian, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your review with other travellers. We are delighted you found our rooms cozy and our staff friendly. We are happy to read you enjoyed our special price with breakfast and trully friendly staff. We are hoping to welcoming you soon. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from cornwall

Good location great apartment

Posted 21-Feb-2017
The apartment we had within the hotel was on the sixth floor with a large rooftop balcony. The balconcy gave good views of the city. It had two bedrooms and was very spacious. As a family of four we really liked the style which was simple but nicely done. The location was great and near major sights. For the price in February with breakfast included it was excellent value. Prague itself we found relatively cheap and very interesting. The castle is a must, Jewish museums interesting for all, and park accessible by funicular is great. Three night trip was about right.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Feb-2017 by Sarka - Guest Relations Manager/Front office, Hotel Management
Dear David, let me first thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to Prague and sharing your kind words with other travellers. It is a real pleasure to read you comment, especially mentioning our Castle view suite with two bedrooms and terrace overlooking the Prague. We are looking forward to your arrival in the nearest future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from US

Was better than I expected

Posted 31-Oct-2016
Location: En the downtown, nearly everything.
Very good!! The feont desk people was friendly. The buffet, and staff was fantastic, really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Nov-2016 by Martina Lazarova, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. I will pass your kind words to our team members. Hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Egypt

nightmare

Posted 31-Oct-2016
Pros: At the end they promised to return one night stay cause I couldn't stay at the hotel
Cons: Everything the heating in the room the noise the dirty bathroom with no hot water in sink. The service where I get insulted
Location: I was staying in the Sheraton just across the street so moving there was a complete mistake as it supposed to be closer to old town square
Comment from Hotel Management
06-Nov-2016 by Martina Lazarova, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your feedback, our hotel is just across the street from Hotel Sheraton where you were unhappy. Yes it not big move to the old town square. We are located closer to the Wenceslas square. You mentioned that the Superior room is too big for you (it is stated in the description 52sqm) - we are sorry we were not able to give you smaller room because smaller Standard rooms were occupied. Our receptionist personally come to your room to show you that hot water is available in your sink and shower, all was fine with our boiler and no other guest reported no hot water. We always try to make all we can to make our customers happy so I hope you finally found the right hotel for you and had a nice time in Prague. Best Regards