Ratings based on 35 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Feb 2020
The apartment was basically new and well appointed. Heaps of space for our family. We were only there 1 night but it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Feb 2020 by Emma- Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Your feedback is appreciated. We are very lucky to have such spacious apartments, and I am pleased to hear that you thought so too! We look forward to welcoming you, and your family again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from HK

Posted 27 Dec 2019
The door in the shower is not sealed when closed. Water is sometimes spilled. Rubber could be attached to the surrounding of the door to prevent water spillage. Car park should have reserved markings so that bays are not misused. Emma is very helpful and hardworking. A clock can be added in the gym. Drinks and cookies provided at the reception is very yummy. New and clean facilities in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Dec 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tammy, We can't thank you enough for your amazing 5 out of 5 review! We appreciate all of your feedback and will look in to these options further. In regards to the car parking, our onsite secure car parks have each bay number printed on the ground as well as a hanging sign above. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 8 Dec 2019
This is a new hotel (as of Dec. 2019) and everything is new, which is very pleasant. It's in the middle of an industrial park. So it's difficult to find things (like food, etc.). It's a good place for business travelers visiting companies nearby. That was OK for me as I was there for a conference at Monash University (20 minutes away on foot). But not so great for leisure travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Dec 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
We can't thank you enough for your 5 out of 5 review! Thank you for your feedback. In regards to food options, we do have a variety of selections. We have 5 restaurant menu's in each room that deliver to the property, as well as a charge back service with the Notting Hill Hotel and Little Collins cafe (both within a 2-7min walk away). We also run a complimentary shuttle bus service from 7am-10am on weekdays within a 5km radius for our guests convenience. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Nov 2019
Great location, very spacious and roomy. Extremely spotless accommodation.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Dec 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our clean and spacious rooms. We hope to see you again in the near future!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Nov 2019 on Wotif
Clean property but no food and beverage shops near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Dec 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! In regards to dining options, we do have a different variety to choose from. We have 5 restaurant menu's in each room if you would like to do room delivery which can be charged back to your account for our guests convenience. We also have a charge back service with the Notting Hill Hotel and Little Collins cafe, both only a 2-7 min walk away. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Nov 2019 on Lastminute
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Dec 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Oct 2019 on Wotif
Fantastic- staff were really great- our request for a late check out was approved with no big issue. Staff were friendly and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Oct 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We can't thank you enough for your 5 out of 5 rating! I am so please to hear our friendly staff were amazing and could offer you a late check out with no problems at all. We hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great place to come back to!

Posted 22 Oct 2019 on Hotels
All the staff were great & very friendly. The hotel room was clean, comfortable, and just the right amount of spacious. It was great to get free shuttle rides anywhere within 5 km of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Oct 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your amazing review! I am pleased to hear you loved our clean and spacious rooms. I must agree with you our complimentary shuttle bus is nice and convenient for those early mornings! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Amazing place
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Oct 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you so much for your 10 out of 10 review! I am so glad to hear you loved our hotel. We hope to welcome you back to in the near future. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great place to stay.

Posted 26 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very comfortable, and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Sep 2019 by Amanda, Quest Notting Hill, Hotel Management
Wow, thank you Mark! We hope to see you back at Quest Notting Hill again in the near future.