Ratings based on 586 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Nov 2019
Excellent location right on the beach, hotel was very clean and staff friendly. Food was your standard buffet fayre but was varied and we found plenty of dishes that we liked. Some of the drinks could have been stronger but overall this maybe wasnt a bad thing as this ensured no hangovers.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Nov 2019
A beautiful property on the beach in Nerja, just outside the town. The staff were cheery and friendly and the place was clean. The buffet food was good, tasty and plenty of choice. The entertainment was variable but you could participate, or not, anything goes. There is a bus stop out front for trips to the town, also direct to the Cuevas de nerja, or to Malaga. Taxi into town costs around 7.50 euro. There is lots to do in the area and day trips by bus are easy and cheap from Nerja bus station to Malaga, Granada, Frigiliana and the Caves to name a few. Make sure you check the timetables because some buses are infrequent. If you want to visit the Alhambra you need to book well in advance. There is a car hire desk at the resort if you want to drive. A wonderful break (November) and the weather was sunny and warm.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Oct 2019
Beautiful property. Convenient location. Washer/dryer usable but takes 5 hours to was a load. Very friendly, helpful and professional staff
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Oct 2019
We liked the friendly feel and the beach front location but the walk info Nerja wasn’t that pretty. Disappointed with the room cleaners. Cups and saucers never washed up. Balcony not swept. Quick in and out job. Food hit and miss. Didn’t keep up with replenishing food that was popular.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Oct 2019
Beach brill location staff good every where. Appartmenr very good but skirting boards need painting. Food ok would not do BB agsin maybe its me I get fedup with sameWill return. Lillian
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Oct 2019
Comfortable place to stay, except we requested a double bed given us two single beds joined together. It’s not really double bed
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Nerja UK

Posted 29 Sep 2019
Great two bedroomed apptmt. Good breakfast lots of fresh fruit available. We had half board and took the lunch option - normally not a fan of buffet food but this worked very well for us at little additional cost with plenty if fresh food to chose from,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Manchester

Posted 19 Sep 2019
This is a lovely hotel excellent staff cleanliness & amenities the only downside for most would be that it’s over a mile into the town of Nerja there is a bus outside the hotel & you can it on the road or along the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Sep 2019 by Chari Domínguez, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for the wonderful 5 points you have given to our hotel. Our wonderfull staff is always trying to make our guest feel at home during their stay. We keep waiting to your news. Kind regards, Chari Domínguez
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Sep 2019
Our room didn’t have the right number of beds to start with but staff were so helpful in sorting this out and offered to move to another room if necessary. All sorted very quickly
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Sep 2019 by Chari Domínguez , Hotel Management
Dear guest, first of all, we would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your review after your last holidays with us. We hope you could visit us in a near future. Kind regards, Chari Domínguez