Ratings based on 41 verified reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Edmonton, Canada

Posted 11 Aug 2019
Beautiful view from the balcony, a simple room with all the basic necessities. But what will really blow your mind is the authentic, home-cooked breakfast that’s included. Absolutely incredible and so delicious! We felt very spoiled. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Aug 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Jul 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Jun 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great location and good value for money!

Posted 28 Aug 2018 on Hotels
We had a lovely time at this hotel. The rooms are big and clean and the location is amazing! You can walk to both Agia Anna and Agia Prokopios; the bus stop is one minute away or, if you prefer, you can rent a car or a quad from the car rental place in front of the hotel. Everyone who works there is extremely friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Wiltshire

Close to quiet clean sands

Posted 15 Oct 2017
Pros: Close to sandy beach
Cons: Breakfast was minimal
Restful place. Car hire very cheap. Nothing more to add.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from UK

Close to village beach but 'tired'

Posted 19 Jul 2017
Pros: Location. Relatively inexpensive.
Cons: We didn't need to use the room apart from washing and sleeping so the disappointing outlook didn't matter too much. A decent mattress would help.
Location: Close to village centre and local beach. A short walk from the wonderful long, sandy beach towards Maragas, Plaka and beyond.
Good village location but our ground floor room, although of a good size, lacked natural light and had no view at all. First and second floor rooms probably had a much better outlook but we were unable to change rooms. Staff friendly and bed linen and towels changed every other day, but the bed itself was very hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Jul 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, We will take them into consideration and try to improve. Take care
4 out of 5
by Vaskó from Budapest Hungary

Agia Anna Hotel Naxos

Posted 20 Sep 2015 on Hotels
good environment, good weather good holiday
2 out of 5
by Laura N. from Paris

Don't accept any cards for payment

Posted 12 Aug 2014 on Hotels
Family owned, they hardly speak English. They do not accept credit cards (their machine is always broken!). Breakfast is very poor. Good location on beachfront.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Sep 2019
Sehr freundliche Vermieter, tolle Lage, klasse Frühstück, alles prima!