Ratings based on 273 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct 2019
Superb food, great views, lovely friendly staff and lots to do around the area
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Jun 2019
A really warm welcome. Great modern , comfortable rooms and so clean with wonderful views of the lake. Best eating establishment in the town
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Hot tub and grams view

Posted 18 May 2019 on Hotels
Gorgeous spot. Perfect view of the lake and the surrounding mountains. Love the private outdoor hot tub.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Amazing!

Posted 24 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Great location, great food , great people! Super clean
Comment from Hotel Management
17 May 2019 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Thank you for the time you dedicated us writing this review. We are proud to know that you found everything perfect and hope you will choose us again next time!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Croydon

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Mar 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Feb 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Feb 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Jan 2019
Awesome stay with a magnificent view ! We got the room with the jacuzzi pool. The staff were very nice. The room was very modern and cosy. They dropped us a few surprises along the way. Check in was a breeze. The food at the restaurant was delicious. It can be a little pricey though.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 May 2019 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the high rate you gave us and for the nice words you used to describe us. We appreciate you noticed and liked our brand-new modern rooms. We hope your experience exceeded your expectations and hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Nov 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Oct 2018 on Hotels
We had a great time and stay at the hotel. We didn’t realise that the air con is switched off during the off season...which, as Brits, it was still too warm too do so, which was not helpful! Also, items added on the minibar which we didn’t have, but it was no issue for them to sort. Beautiful room, view and breakfast and friendly staff. I would highly recommend.