Ratings based on 38 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Jul 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Jul 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Jun 2019 on Ebookers
Fantastic property, I think only around 10 villas all beautifully designed and very comfortably furnished! Our villa ( #2) had a large outside, furnished terrace, spacious inside accommodation with kitchen area - hob, coffee maker, fridge and all the amenities needed. Large very comfy bed, Loads of wardrobe/storage space and a super luxury shower room! All kept immaculately clean and tidy by Vasiliki, who worked tirelessly to ensure everything was spotless!! Very relaxing and enjoyable stay! The property manager, Thannasis was always on hand to help with any questions and give advice on places to visit, restaurants, local information and really, just a great guy! Highly recommend Olive Mykonos villas and can’t wait until we can return, hopefully in September!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from East Bethel

Posted 25 May 2019
It was a beautiful scenery and quiet. Was able to walk daily to a small town close by, with many restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Mumbai

Posted 18 Apr 2019
Thanasis, the manager was very courteous and friendly. Property was completely open to all sceneries. The view was very good. Rooms were clean and nice. Food delivery options are close by. Overall great experience. Will surely recommend this property.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 20 Sep 2018
Relaxing stay at this villa. We enjoyed walking to several beaches and being able to take the bus to mykonos town. Lots of nice places to eat and shop in Ano Mera as well. We loved our stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Brighton, UK

Great experence

Posted 12 Aug 2018
We stayed for just one night but we were very impressed with our stay in our family studio. Everything was of a very high standard and comfortable. The location is very peaceful, a short walk from Ano Mera which is a small but pretty town with a lovely square surrounded by restaurants. About 15 mins in a Taxi from the airport/port. Our host was extremely friendly and helpful, giving us lots of tips for local places to eat and not minding a bit that we were checking in very late after a delayed flight. I would recommend - thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Midlands, UK

Could ask for more! Great villa and host

Posted 5 Jul 2018
Pros: Everything - location, value for money, style and facilities
Cons: The wifi slightly, however this was not a big issue
We have just returned back from an 8 night stay at Olive Mykonos Villas. We can not fault the place, we absolutely loved it! Thanosis, the host, greeted us after our delayed flight with a big smile and talked us through everything. Throughout our stay he was very accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. He helped make the holiday a fab experience! The maid was also very friendly and cleaned our room everyday and made us feel very welcome. The villas are in an ideal location, as long as you have a car or some sort of transport. Everything is only 15 minutes away of the whole island! Personally we love to explore where we stay however If you decide against a car there is a supermarket, restaurants and bars only 5 minutes walk away at Ano Mera square. We had number 1, the junior suite which had a double bed, a small sofa, a kitchenette and a shower room. The outside space is lovely, with an outside dining table and bean bag style sofa to lounge on in the morning sun! The villa was also surrounded in beautiful flowers including lots of sunflowers, stunning. We cooked pretty much each night which was easily done on the 4 ring ceramic hob. We are already looking into when we can return and bring our friends.. we may have to splash out on the luxurious villa with private pool that can sleep 6 people. Thank you so much again for our amazing stay and a personal thanks to Thanosis
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Olove the Olive!

Posted 15 Jun 2018 on Hotels
Thanasis, the property manager was fantastic. We can’t say enough good about him. He made us feel so welcomed and comfortable. The rooms were nice too. If you can afford it, get the large villa with the private pool! If not, do as we did and get a standard room. The property is in a quiet peaceful location a bit of a distance from the city center. Take a bus or taxi to town and then come back to peace and serenity. There is a beach in walking distance and the small restaurant that delivers is quite good.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 May 2018
My friend and I stayed in Olive Mykonos Villa for 5 days and we are thoroughly impressed! Thanasis was an amazing host, great communication and made us feel like we were right at home! We 100% want to come back and bring our friends and highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for a gorgeous interior design and affordable stay. If I have one complaint it would be that the location was a little far from town but definitely not a big enough complaint to rethink your stay here. We love this place! Thank you Thanasis!