Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

First time in muskegan

Posted 03-Dec-2015 on Hotels
Hallway was freezing Breakfast not maintained very well Tables dirty Great room Friendly front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Apr-2016 by RobT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Muskegon. We appreciate the feedback you have provided us and we will do everything we can to make sure we address the concerns you voiced. We want to make sure you and every guest leave our property completely satisfied with their visit. We hope you will stay with us again soon and allow us to earn your loyalty. Sincerely, Rob Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
by Edward W

Posted 12-Oct-2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Only problem was finding the motel. We were not familiar with the area, and forgot our Garman. Would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Oct-2015 by RobT, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. All the Best, Robert Taylor, General Manager
3 out of 5
by Pelle

När Mall

Posted 05-Oct-2015 on Hotels
Bra läge i anslutning till ett stort Mall. Trevlig personal. Mycket bullrigt AC-/uppvärmningssystem på rummet.
Comment from Hotel Management
20-Oct-2015 by RobT, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, Robert Taylor, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Oxford, Michigan

Posted 29-Sep-2015
We would definitely stay here again, hotel staff was excellent. Took the time to tell us the local restaurants and wrote them down for us. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. Rates were also OK for this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Jan-2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Jeanette, Thank you for your stay with the Hampton Inn - Muskegon. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to having you with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Kentwood

Awesome place to stay

Posted 23-Sep-2015 on Hotels
we were treated very nice and felt very welcomed. The breakfast was nice. We will stay again
5 out of 5
by Ashleigh from Muskegon

Large rooms

Posted 07-Sep-2015 on Hotels
Large room, great breakfast although the one lady they had filling kept letting things run out. I understand things will run out but if you have been doing this for mare than a week it shouldn't be hard to anticipate. All in all clean hotel in decent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from M

Clean room, frendly people,family friendly

Posted 07-Sep-2015
Clean room Friendly stuff Good breakfast Swimming pool and jacuzzi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02-Sep-2015
Great place, great staff, nice breakfast included in stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

great room

Posted 31-Aug-2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean. The staff was really friendly and the bed was really comfortable. They had a great breakfast. The only complaint was when housekeeping knocked on the door around 9 and checkout was at 11. I would definitely stay again!
1 out of 5
by Channel from Detroit

Over priced and false 4 star hotel

Posted 31-Aug-2015 on Hotels
It was way over priced for 250 a night did not get the queen bed i was supose to have gotten should have been a king for that prcie