Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5out of 5
by A verified traveller from merrillville indiana

Nice hotel

Posted 16-Sep-2016
Rooms where very clean and staff was very helpful.... i would stay there again and recommend this place to friends
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Sep-2016 by glenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We love to hear our guests have had a wonderful stay and would recommend our hotel. We do appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09-Sep-2016 on Hotels
We Really Enjoyed Our Stay And Very Nice Front Desk Service. Answered All Questions We Asked And Very Friendly! I Would Come Back Again!
Comment from Hotel Management
10-Sep-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! The front desk staff is great and I really appreciate all their hard work. We are so happy to hear you had a good stay. We hope yo had a wonderful time in the Black Hills and we hope we will see you again in the future.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06-Sep-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Sep-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and do hope you had a good stay.
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03-Sep-2016
Pros: Nice staff. Great for the price
Cons: Softer beds
Nice staff. Great for the price. I would recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
04-Sep-2016 by glenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay. We hope you had a great time in the black Hills.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31-Aug-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
10-Sep-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We love that our guest have had a great stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from Willards, MD

Newly Renovated In-town Gem

Posted 22-Aug-2016
Our room was clean and comfortable and recently renovated with a local woodsy theme. The friendly staff shared menus from local restaurants all within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
22-Aug-2016 by glenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the great review. I have a great front desk staff here to help make your stay enjoyable. We hope you had a great time while in the Black Hills area.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great inexpensive hotel.

Posted 18-Aug-2016 on Hotels
Easy to locate in nice, small town with a great community feeling. Good restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
22-Aug-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Always happy to hear that you loved our little town and you had a great stay. We are located in a wonderful location, close to everything. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again in the future.
5out of 5
by Simon

Posted 15-Aug-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Aug-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the great review. Our goal is to give our guests a great stay and good customer service. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again in the future.
3out of 5
by nicholas from richmond ky

Posted 08-Aug-2016 on Hotels
we where there for the sturgis motorcycle rally close enough to see the sights and far enough away for a little peace and quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Aug-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us. We hope you had a great time, a little rain but ..............Our goal is to give our guests a great stay. We hope to see you again next year. Thanks again
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from Minnesota

Ok hotel, nice being downtown

Posted 07-Aug-2016
Beds were very hard, breakfast juice machine was broken so juice was unavailable. Clean hotel, ok stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Aug-2016 by glenda, Hotel Management
We are so sorry the juice machine was broken! Things always happen on the weekend it seems. We did go buy juice at the store but not in time while you were having breakfast. We do hope you had a wonderful time in the Black Hills. We do appreciate you staying with us.