Ratings based on 37 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from England

Posted 3 Sep 2019
We were made to feel extremely welcome, the staff could not do enough for us. We arrived late in the evening and were greeted and our bikes stored securely. The hotel is right next to the lifts to Le Pleney and is a fantastic position with great views of Morzine
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Sep 2019
Clean & Tidy, Staff were excellent and helpful, couldn't have done more for us.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Another great stay at le tremplin!

Posted 31 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Another great stay at le tremplin. Staff always extremely polite and helpful. Great location, great apres. We will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Apr 2019 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Many thanks for this kind email. We really appreciate your comments ... We will welcome you another time with a great pleasure.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Mar 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Excellent location,rooms need updating especially the bathrooms which are very old fashioned. Narrow corridors and old lift. Good for Apres. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar 2019
We found the hotel basic and clean. Decent rooms and good breakfast. Guess the central location is the hotlels biggest selling point.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great location

Posted 10 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Amazing location, very good friendly service although bar area gets very busy during peak times. Rooms tiny, beds even smaller but comfortable enough! Will be booking again for next year! Thank you
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Fabulous, looking to hook next year!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar 2019
Staff so friendly and helpful for all minor queries, excellent location