Ratings based on 15 verified reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Jun 2019
This was one of our favourite places we stayed in during our 8 day trip across Italy. Paola was a delightful host and couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful. We were made a very much appreciated cup of coffee when we arrived too. Paola shared the very interesting history of the house together with a local map and several excellent recommendations about what to see locally and where to eat that evening. Our room was very comfortable and the view from the windows of the distant Apennine mountains and olive groves was lovely. The light pouring into the room in the morning encouraged us to get up and we were treated to scrambled eggs and fresh herbs from the garden, accompanied by bread and olive oil from her own olive trees. This, together with other delicious home made cakes set us up for the day. There is so much to see in the area it is hard to imagine not returning to Villa Mustafa.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Apr 2019
Very friendly owner. Quiet place to stay. Good breakfast and accommodating host.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 Mar 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

The wonderful Villa Mustafs

Posted 15 Jun 2018 on Hotels
This B&B is in a 200 year old house which has been remodeled but retains its old world charm. Paola who greets the guests and cooks breakfast is a delight and obtained a dinner reservation for me at a very small, excellent restaurant in Montefalco on short notice. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by IGNATIUS

Posted 11 Jun 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jun 2017
GentileSignor Ignatius, per me è stato un vero onore conoscere lei e la sua signora. Il suo giudizio mi fa veramente felice. .Cordiali saluti. Paola
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Jun 2019
Che dire se non cose belle: la struttura è bellissima,posizionata nelle colline di Montefalco, la Sig.ra Paola ci ha accolto con una cordialità unica e si è messa subito a ns disposizione offrendoci un buon caffè e dell’acqua fresca che addirittura ci ha fatto trovare in camera, non parliamo poi della favolosa colazione in giardino cucinata da Lei..grazie
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

B&B Villa Mustafà

Posted 3 Nov 2018 on Hotels
Selezionato un po' per caso, si è rivelato una scelta eccellente. La Sig.da Paola lo gestisce con cortesia ed affabilità, da non sottovalutare la prima colaz, tutti prodotti sceltissimi, sia dolci che salati. Ottimo 10 e lode
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Ottima la colazione e la gentilezza della Sig. PAOLA.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Apr 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michela

Come a casa

Posted 29 Jul 2017 on Hotels
Struttura caratteristica nella campagna umbra! Ottima accoglienza e disponibilità della proprietaria Paola che è molto premurosa e gentile delle richieste e delle esigenze degli ospiti! Consigliatissimo