Ratings based on 601 verified reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Oct 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Weymouth

Posted 28 Sep 2019
The restaurant food was very good. The full English breakfast was excellent. It was hot and cooked when you ordered it. Well done kitchen staff.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Aug 2019
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was adequate but very dated and definitely needs redecoration. Shower fantastic but mildew on walls. Paper cups not a good idea.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Sep 2019 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. If you would like to give us more detailed feedback please feel free to e-mail us
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Sep 2019 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are pleased to see your stay at the hotel was a positive experience and thank you for your custom
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Sep 2019 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. If you would like to give us more detailed feedback please feel free to e-mail us
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Jul 2019
Got in late and went straight to bed...very reasonably quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Sep 2019 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review. We are really pleased that your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to host you again when you are next in the area, thank you for your custom
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Jun 2019
Overall the hotel was clean, apart from the hallway to rooms smelt like urine and my hotel room was disgusting, ended up leaving early houra in morning becaysw just couldn't sleep
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Needs TLC

Posted 19 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Shower could be better,and not a dribble. Bed was comfortable but the room looked tired and in need of a bit of TLC,like most of hotel does. Beware,if you dont register your car,you get a £100 parking fine!!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Jun 2019
Very tired in places, cracked walls, lampshades missing and very thin walls
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Jun 2019
I was given 20 minutes to use WiFi which I didn’t like