Ratings based on 16 verified reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Los Angeles

Posted 19 Jul 2019
Terrific place - great friendly people. Run by a mother and daughter. GREAT location - Pollonia is fantastic - small and quiet. Lots of cafes. Right on the water - beautiful bay and water. from the hotel, swim to the left. There are caves at the end of the island (street) !
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fantastic!

Posted 27 Jun 2019 on Hotels
A hidden gem in Pollonia! Super friendly and helpful staff:) Great location and very clean too! Don’t hesitate to book this place.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Jun 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Melbourne, Australia

Family run apartment right on beachfront

Posted 23 Aug 2018
Thank you Niki, Anastasia, Christos and Manolis for making our stay at Heliotropo so comfortable and welcoming. We loved our stay in Pollonia and would highly recommend these rooms and studios. A very friendly and helpful family run business. Nothing was too much trouble and we hope to return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Beautiful rooftop terrace, perfect location.

Posted 26 Jul 2018
We had the most relaxing time at the hotel and loved the rooftop terrace from which you could see both the sunset and sunrise. The property is very close to the beach and the small town. The owners are very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from tasmania australia

Wonderful people wonderful stay 5star service

Posted 25 Jun 2018 on Wotif
Pros: Yes best stay in greece
Cons: Draws in the apartment to store small cloths
Location: Four boat trip to a beautiful swim spot, scenery to die for, snacks drinks on board well run lots of children on board all enjoying the day.
Garden apartment far superior to photos , swim spot only yards away Comfort, service, kind, caring, professionals, pollonia pick of stays in Milos not to be missed, beach shoes recommended , beach towels, Unberella, supplied, dinner supplied delivered to apartment, home cooked Greece food, all tourist arrangements organised, taxi, shuttles, Just sit back and enjoy this amazing island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from NZ

Excellent stay right on the water.

Posted 25 Jun 2018
Absolutely loved our stay here. The apartment was generous in size and had everything you needed. Easy walk to the bars and resturants and most of all the staff were very helpful and accomodating. We loved Milos and suggest staying here if you want to experience the island. They have free parking next to the hotel which is great as well as we would suggest getting a little car.
5 out of 5
by Viktoriya

Great place to stay

Posted 2 Sep 2017 on Hotels
It was great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Brooklyn, NY

Posted 29 Aug 2017
Beautiful hotel and location! Rooms were comfortable, clean, and nicely decorated. The owner was so welcoming and helpful. I will be back, and I highly recommend this hotel for stays in Milos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Montreal, Canada

Great hospitality

Posted 16 Jul 2017
Anastasia and her daughter Andronicki are so attentive to their guests. They are full of information and suggestions. Supply you with bus schedules and restaurant recommendations. Anastasia is an excellent cook so eat in the restaurant on the premises to enjoy quality Greek food. I felt absolutely spoiled by them and would go back in a flash.