Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Kristiansand, Norge

Helt ok

Posted 20-Jan-2017
Pros: Store rom.
Cons: Renhold.
Location: Nær flyplassen.
Sentralt i forhold til Miami flyplass. Store rom til en grei pris.
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Orlando Fl

nice hotel close to business areas

Posted 18-Jan-2017
Pros: Location& people
Cons: Room floors the tiles are not properly built
Location: Excellent
Great service,great food great food prices nice people very family type
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14-Jan-2017
No hot water for shower. free Wifi is very slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Jan-2017 by Ang, Hotel Management
We apologize for the hot water was a little slow during full occupancy but that issue has been resolved. Wifi is also back up to normal speeds. Thanks for the feedback!
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

An OK Hotel

Posted 01-Jan-2017
The staff on the desk was fine. We were supposed to receive a continental breakfast, which for them meant only 2 toasts and coffee that you serve yourself. If you are not spanish speaking you will be the less to be served. The room was fine but if you are looking for a young peoples stay close by the beach this is not the place. Wi-fi was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Jan-2017 by Ang, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and feedback!
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Love this hotel

Posted 31-Dec-2016
Second year in a row stayed here for Christmas. Friendly staff, lovely rooms, well kept and quiet area. Our room had balcony overlooking pool! Highly recommend
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from Duncan, SC

Close to Airport

Posted 26-Dec-2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. The shower was dingy and behind the bedside cupboards was filty. The bathroom cabinets was also dirty looking.
Location: The area was nice.
For the price of $124 I expected much more because I've gotten more before for less. The place needs updating and they need to let people know that there is no free breakfast. The sliding glass door could not close so the room was very noisy. I could say alot more but I think enough was said. I would not recommend this place.
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Caselles

Me encanto el Hotel por el lugar, Por el trole

Posted 20-Dec-2016
Maravilloso la piscina muy buena las personas agradable.
3out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 19-Dec-2016
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: Si, mejorar instalaciones
Location: de trabajo cerca
Estancia aradable, instalaciones no muy modernas, mas bien ya Viejas, pero suficiente,,, lugar centroco en Coral Bagles
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from York, SC

Ok for a 1 night stay

Posted 13-Dec-2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Room was clean.
Cons: Needs updated.
Location: Good Cuban restaurants within walking distance.
Stayed here the night before a cruise. We checked in and went to get our bags from the car. The front desk person came out to the car to tell us we need to come change our room. Get the second room key and go up to the room to find house keeping still cleaning the room. No one in house keeping spoke English. Back to the front desk to change rooms again. Finally the third room we got to keep. Room had a very overpowering smell of Orange oil. Very frustrating after a 11 hour all night car ride. They offer a continental breakfast which is two pieces of toast, OJ and coffee. That is it, anything else you have to pay for. There are a few very good Cuban restaurants close by. Shuttle service to the port was available but confusing and very crowded. Cross your fingers and hope you get on. Luckily this was a short stay.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller from Tampa, Florida

Bad Experience

Posted 07-Dec-2016
Pros: Good location. Quiet area.
Cons: See above.
Location: The location was in Coral Gable with walking distance to Restaurants.
I spent 2 days in this hotel with very bad experience. First, the room key did not work every time that I went back and return. They reset it like 3 times per day in order for me to go into my room. Second, the AC stop working in my second night at around 2 am and make me to wake up and could not sleep anymore. They just fix it next day at around 8 am. Third, when I arrived to the hotel to check in, they tried to charge me a deposit of $25.00 in order to avoid charges from the restaurant that could not be paid. I did not accept that because as I explained, this deposit was not mention in Expedia.com at my time of booking. Again it was a bad experience and make think twice now before I book another hotel using your service.
Comment from Hotel Management
14-Dec-2016 by Ang, Hotel Management
We apologize for the bad experience you had. We will notify Expedia about the $25 deposit so they can notify future guests. This is a standard in our hotel policy that we do hold some sort of deposit with a minimum of $25 per night for incidentals and possible room charges. Again we apologize for the other issues you have and we appreciate the feedback. Thank you!