Ratings based on 875 verified reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Oak lawn New York

Posted 09-Aug-2019
Terrible hotel Difficult to get to it Many elevator to reach it Not clean at all Very bad AC Very cold Many call to fix no answer The room furniture is terrible Mold in the bathrooms Never ever will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Aug-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mohamed, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken inconsideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30-Jul-2019
To get our luggage took 5hr to our room and our room was not clean . To get service on phone the don't answer i rang for 25minutes no one to pick up phone.
Comment from Hotel Management
01-Aug-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken inconsideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13-Jul-2019
Comment from Hotel Management
15-Jul-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 05-Jul-2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Jul-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Omar As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah Meanwhile I have noticed unsatisfactory rating for some of our services, I appreciate if you can elaborate more about it through hereunder mentioned e-mail as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. In advance I would like to sincerely apologies for any shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30-Jun-2019
About the check in. It was horrible situation. We get the suite and when get in the rooms was dirty and wasn’t clean after use. Ohh, I can’t believe my eyes. It was bad welcoming. When I went down there to the reception and all he said I am really sorry for that and this is your new suite. After all that, the new suite was on lower floor. It was really bad experience with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jul-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken inconsideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Houston

Posted 16-Jun-2019
Location right across from haram loved it step out of Makkah tower and stepped in to haram
Comment from Hotel Management
18-Jun-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11-Jun-2019
Comment from Hotel Management
14-Jun-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from UAE

Posted 07-Jun-2019
I like location I donor like furniture need to renew
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jun-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31-May-2019
Reservation team was too rude and lying on us. Unrespectful (Egyptians). The worst ever. It's better to replace them with locals
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jun-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah , It is obviously shown from your comments and rating to our services that your stay was not up to your expectation In that case I would like to sincerely apologies for that , we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Meanwhile I appreciate if you can elaborate more about it as your feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30-May-2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jun-2019 by A.BADR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah , It is obviously shown from your comments and rating to our services that your stay was not up to your expectation In that case I would like to sincerely apologies for that , we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Meanwhile I appreciate if you can elaborate more about it as your feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team