Ratings based on 550 verified reviews

4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Apr 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Apr 2020 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5/5 review. See you next time!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Apr 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Apr 2020 by Pamela M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great score, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Looking forward to having you stay again. Kind regards, Pamela M
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Apr 2020
Absolutely fabulous apartment-style rental accommodation. Clean, roomy with all the necessities including in suite laundry. Walking distance to Mascot Station (one stop to domestic terminal) and buses. Would use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Apr 2020 by Dan Dang , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Kindly thank you for choosing Meriton Suites Coward Street and taking time to share your experience with us. It's our pleasure to read that the spacious & well-appointed suites and high cleaning standard, along with the prime location in Mascot suburban, have exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Warm Regards, Dan Dang Guest Service Agent
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from St Ives

Posted 27 Mar 2020
Lovely Hotel suites close to the Airport and Train station at Mascot. The room was wonderful and very spacious and comfortable. The balcony was a welcome space to use. The suite was fitted out with everything you could want including a washing machine and dryer. The staff were all very polite and welcoming and the easy walk to the Train station meant that you are in the Centre of Sydney in 15 minutes. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Mar 2020 by Dan Dang , Hotel Management
Dear AmandaS, Kindly thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us at Meriton Suites Coward Street. It's our pleasure to read that the spacious & well-appointed suites, prime central location in Mascot area as well as the dedicated Guest Service Team has made your stay satisfying. We all high appreciate your loyalty and would love to welcome you back for another amazing experience. Warm Regards, Dan Dang Guest Service Agent
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Adelaide

Posted 20 Mar 2020
Everything about it br balcony spacious clean self contained
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Mar 2020 by Dan Dang , Hotel Management
Dear Christos, Thank you for choosing Meriton Suites Coward Street and taking time to write us a lovely review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our spacious and modern suites which we very much pride on. We hope to see you again soon in the future. Kindest Regards, Dan Dang
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Mar 2020
Happy friendly staff and clean and modern amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Mar 2020 by Dan Dang, Hotel Management
Hi Tom, Thank you for taking time to write us a lovely review on Expedia. We are thrilled to read that you were well looked after by our friendly Guest Service Team and enjoyed the modern facilities we offered. We hope to see you again in the future. Kindest Regards, Dan Dang Guest Service Agent
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Mar 2020
Didn’t like that no minibar, no toilet paper, no extra blankets, room service was basic
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Mar 2020 by Dan Dang, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous staying with us and we appreciate your feedback. For future references, please be advised that we do provide extra toilet paper, extra blanket and room service on request. Please don't hesitate to call our 24-hour reception for further assistance. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, Dan Dang Guest Service Agent
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by Dan Dang, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again next time. Kind Regards, Dan Dang - Guest Service Agent
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Mar 2020 on Wotif
There was nothing we did not like about the property. Parking very secure. Very helpful staff and courtesy at Reception. Very clean. Very handy to everything. Would definitely staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar 2020 by Dan Dang , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying at Meriton Suites Coward Street and taking time to write us a wonderful review on Wotif. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our clean suites and dedicated Guest Service Team, which we both very much pride on. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Dan Dang Guest Service Agent
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

LOVELY APARTMENT HOTEL NEAR TO AIRPORT

Posted 2 Mar 2020 on Hotels
We only stayed overnight as I was in town for a concert. This area is a great alternative to staying in the CBD, which is often over-priced in my opinion. You're in the city within minutes on the train & it's fairly quiet even with the airport close by. Also perfect if you have an early morning flight to catch! Check-in was prompt & staff were welcoming & efficient. The apartment was well appointed & clean, amenities were great and the bed was comfortable. The location is convenient & walkable to the train station/transport and a variety of cafes/places to eat & a Woolworths supermarket should you need supplies during your stay. The price was reasonable and I'd definitely stay again when next traveling to Sydney . Thanks for a lovely stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar 2020 by JG, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am thrilled to read your review and that in particular you took delight in our great location, so close to many of Sydney's famed icons! To read of your positive experience and that the attentiveness of our team which has had a positive impact - is just excellent to know and I thank you for sharing. Anonymous, my team and I all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming your return in 2020 to experience more of the Meriton Suites life in Sydney! With Kindest Regards, Jordan Ghomri Manager On Duty