Ratings based on 580 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Oct 2019
City centre location and adjacent to shopping very good.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Salt Lake City

Posted 16 Oct 2019
Excellent location. The front desk staff were exceptionally friendly and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Stella Kraft – Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are especially happy about your praise to our colleagues. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best wishes,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Wasn’t as close to the train station as I had hoped.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Stella Kraft – Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear, that you found the location far from the Train Station. Usual walking distance is 10 to 15 minutes. Maybe a bit farther than you hoped, though we are located in the heart of the City:) We still hope , that we may welcome you back to our property and remain with best regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Miami

Posted 7 Oct 2019
Very modern , clean , sparcking new. Exelent location.Only problems is staff quite icy but thats a gernanias characteristic
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Stella Kraft – Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Abraham, thank you very much for taking your time to review our property. I am delighted to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us, however I am sorry to hear you found our staff icy. We do like to come across warm and welcoming! We hope we may welcome you back to Radisson Blu Mannheim soon. Best wishes from Mannheim,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Oct 2019 by Stella Kraft – Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für vollen 5 Punkte! Wir haben uns sehr über Ihre Bewertung gefreut. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Portland, ME

Posted 27 Aug 2019
Awesome location, great design features and amazing breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Stella Kraft-Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sonja, thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are especially happy about your praise to our breakast. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best wishes
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Oct 2019 by Stella Kraft-Front Office Managerin, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns genossen haben. Herzliche Grüße,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Jul 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Relaxing Oasis

Posted 21 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Beautiful City.... We always consider it important to have a great place to recover at the end of a long day of exploring. The Radisson Blu met all our expectations.