Excellent central location and close to embankment and charing cross tube station. The hotel staff is friendly and courteous. The rate is rather high but you are paying for the location and we are there during the summer peak season. Disappointed with poor attention to details such as body wash running low and I have to ask for a new bottle. Unlikely to go back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Jul-2016 by Anthony Bull, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback score and comments. I am saddened to read that you felt disappointed with the attention to details and price you paid. As you have stated we are in the peak summer season, and as such the rates reflect this. I have passed your comments onto the Housekeeping dept. As we are an Aparte Hotel, we don't check the rooms daily, our cleaning schedule is different to the standard hotel concept. Any guest amenities running low or needs replacing can be requested at any time to the reception team. I do hope you will give us another opportunity in welcoming you back perhaps during low season in order to change your opinion of our service and products.
Asst. Residence Manager