Ratings based on 287 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Dec 2019
Cleanliness and the staff was friendly. Close to a lot of food places.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Dec 2019 by Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and we look forward to having you as our guest again in the future!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Lompoc

Posted 1 Dec 2019
Great location, clean, staff had amazing customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Dec 2019 by Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, Maria! We will be sure to tell our staff to keep up the amazing work and we want to thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Santa Barbara, CA

Posted 1 Dec 2019
Friendliness and Professional Staff, Spaciousness and well thought out Room organization and amenities. Marketplace. On Site fabulous Restaurant and Bar (Best in Lompoc!). Free Parking. Very clean and Bright interiors. Best Hilton Garden Inn I have stayed.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Nov 2019
The hotel was nice and very quiet. The rooms were set up nicely.
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Nov 2019 by Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! We are glad to hear you found your stay nice & very quiet, and we look forward to having you as our guest again in the future!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Nov 2019 by Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! If you will be staying with us in the future then please let us know how we may make your stay exceptional and earn that 5/5 review from you!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Nov 2019 by Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We look forward to having you as our guest for any future visits to Lompoc you may have.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Nov 2019
As a semi handicapped person it is very difficult to get in the bed because it is so high. If it was 2 inches lower it would be perfect. Everything else was wonderful. Great restaurant with good food and great service!
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Nov 2019 by Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback! We are sorry to hear that the bed was to high, in order to accommodate we do have rooms with specific ADA features that would fit the needs of anyone who would require those features. We would love to show you one of these rooms next time (if that is not what you had booked previously) to see if it fits your needs! We are glad to hear that the rest of your experience was wonderful. We know the next time you come in we will earn that 5/5 by being able to suit all your needs at the Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Nov 2019 by Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear your stay with us was exceptional! We will be sure to keep up the great work and we look forward to having you as our guest again in the future!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Milpitas, ca

Posted 29 Oct 2019
Room is spacy, very decent price, but the location is odd, out of nowhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Oct 2019 by Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Don! We are glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and the value received at the price point and quality of our Hilton. We look forward to having you as our guest for any future reservations you may have with us!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Foothill Ranch

Posted 28 Oct 2019
Love the place. Very nice and friendly staff. We were able to check in earlier than 3:00. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Oct 2019 by Hilton Garden Inn Lompoc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Isicat! We are pleased to hear that you loved our hotel and that our staff was nice and friendly. We will be sure to keep up the great work and we look forward to having you as our guest again for any future stays you may have with us.