Ratings based on 101 verified reviews

3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Sep 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Sep 2019
Room terrible, walls like paper. Couldn't shut toilet pocket door. It was so damaged. Shower cubicle handle very loose. Huge hole at bottom of bathroom door like a beaver had chewed it. Could not open wardrobe because of self closer on the room door. Balcony 1 chair. Overlooked by both sides, no screen for privacy. Chair in room had a huge hole in the seat. Staff miserable.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Sep 2019 by Vicente Álvarez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations and we would like to apologise. Had we been aware of the issues you experienced with the disturbance as well as with your room and facilities, our team members would have been delighted to assist you in this regard, and perhaps even move you to another room, depending upon availability. Nevertheless, we have noted your comments and we will have our maintenance team look into these matters. We also regret to read of any issues regarding the service; we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. All your comments are essential in educating our team members about good and bad service; thank you again for sharing them. Nevertheless, we hope to provide you with a more enjoyable stay in the future. Best wishes, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Sep 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Aug 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Aug 2019
The pool was ok also the aquapark. But the room was old
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Aug 2019 by Vicente Álvarez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. Whilst we are pleased you enjoyed our pool facilities, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. And will certainly consider your comments closely. Please do not hesitate to notify our team during your stay, we would be happy to address the issue immediately and offer another room when available. We hope to see you all again in the future for an improved stay Best wishes, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Aug 2019
Room (junior suite) was spacious and air conditioning good. Food was awful and restaurant was manic. Full of youths on tour or on camps- felt like we were in a football stadium with the amount of noise. The staff did attempt to quieter them down but it was unbearable. Serious lack of seating around the pools...too crowded in general
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Aug 2019 by Vicente Álvarez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your recent stay was not fully satisfying. While we wish you had a better experience, this is an opportunity for us to question ourselves and to look for ways to improve our services. Please rest assured that your feedback has been taken into consideration. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Kind regards, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 9 Aug 2019
The hotel overall was amazing! We loved the pools and the spa as well as the water slides. However we were very disappointed with the service we received. First of all, we were greeted in the reception by a very rude staff member his name Mir, that kept the same attitude with us throughout our stay. Secondly, we were given wrong rooms as we requested 4 double rooms and 1 triple and we were given 2 triple rooms and 3 double. Also, the rooms were different from each other regarding their quality which wasn’t fair because we paid the same price for all rooms and expected the same standards for all of them. Finally, the cleanliness of the rooms was bad as our floors were filthy for the 7 days we stayed there, our bedsheets weren’t changed and we had to put our towels on the floor for the cleaners to realise they need changing after 2 days. So most of the staff wasn’t very helpful except the catering staff in the restaurant that were very fast and lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Aug 2019 by Vicente Álvarez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly value all feedback and I apologise that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent experience. We are usually known for our attentive and friendly team who treat each guest with courtesy. We are truly sorry you felt differently and therefore would like to apologise and assure you that we will be addressing this with the corresponding team members. Our reception team did, in fact, give you an upgrade on one of your double rooms by changing it to to a triple and regret that this was not up to your expectations. Please don't hesitate to let us know of any issues so that we may take the appropriate action to find a solution. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Jul 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Jul 2019
thousands of people here. many screaming children. could not accomodate this many people. kept us up until 2am. terrible stay
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Jul 2019 by Vicente Álvarez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very sorry that you were disturbed by our other guests, this is not something we appreciate or accept in our hotel. In this situation, please inform our reception team immediately so that we may take the necessary action with the discretion required. We hope you'll give us the chance to offer you an improved experience in the future. With best wishes, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Jul 2019