Ratings based on 77 verified reviews

2.3 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Aug 2019 on Ebookers
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Rude staff broken air con and broken lift
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 May 2019
It was closed when I came. No one inform me. So I never will book any room in this company.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from uk

Don't go there

Posted 9 Sep 2018
Rude unhelpful reception staff. No parking as advertised. Up steep hill. No space in room due to beds crammed in. Balcony just a small ledge at back of hotel with no view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from liverpool

Excellent value

Posted 20 Aug 2018
Excellent value for money Clean Good staff Great position Free bus and use of other hotels and AI in them too
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Aug 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Jun 2018 on Hotels
Room is too small, old repair, there are smell of fungus!! Food not taste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

CONVENIENT

Posted 24 Jul 2015
MY EXPERIENCE AT THIS HOTEL WAS GOOD. IT WAS VERY CROWDED WITH MANY TEENAGERS. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE BEACH WAS IN WALKING DISTANCE. THEY HAD A SMALL POOL AND JACUZZI. THE SUPERMARKETS WERE CONVENIENT TO ACCESS. THE NEGATIVE WAS THE EXTREMELY THIS WALLS. YOU COULD HEAR PEOPLE IN THE NEXT ROOM TALKING. IT WAS VERY ANNOYING, IN PARTICULAR, THE BATHROOM. THE SOUND OF THE WATER FLUSHING AND SHOWER RUNNING WERE LOUD AND DISTURBING. IF THAT WON'T BOTHER YOU, IT WAS A GOOD HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by Lewis from London

Beware

Posted 30 Jun 2013
Where to begin, upon arriving at the hotel, one couple were in front of us waiting to check in, and what you would think would be quite a simple procedure took well over 45mins. Then after finally getting our keys I was presented with the most disgusting room I have ever stayed in! I have been to places all over the world, but this was another level. The shower was clean but badly functioning, it had no strength, more like a trickle. When coming back from our first night out for dinner I decided it was best to sleep fully clothed on top of the bed, and to shower and change In the morning, which I have never done before! Traveller beware!
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Do not stay here.

Posted 25 Jun 2013
Had to wait 45 minutes to book in. Staff there were very unhelpful! It was very unclean and unhygenic ... IT WAS DISGUSTING!!! Every person that was in the hotel was making a complaint. I would not advise anyone to stay in this place, it was absolutely dreadful!!!