Ratings based on 29 verified reviews

2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Jul 2019
-The rooms were very clean. -The staff was pleasant and helpful. -The food provided for the meals wasn't rotated out enough. Similar meals each day.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 May 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from S

Posted 16 Aug 2018 on Ebookers
Very nice and helpfull staff, but hotel is 1 or max 2 star. The 4 star rating is a scam. Breakfast is ok. Rooms are supersmall, balcony also. Some rooms have a smelly airco, rooms are not good clean, still find hair or dirt on floor and sometimes even bed. Our first room had a balcony which looks like it could break any time it wasn’t levelled. The elevators are big enough for max 4 adults without luggage, incredible small. Free Parking is limited, we did not get it at all (and it is is 15 minute walk) they do have limited payed parking at 3 minutes away. Worst: The aqua park is 10 to 15 min walk away, are a differen garbi hotel. Not at all at this hotel! The pictures are misleading giving a idea the hotel is attached to the waterpark which it isnt! Next time not this hotel for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by a verified traveller from Cardiff

Good hotel on a budget

Posted 18 Jun 2010
The hotel was nice and clean, very basic in the rooms but that was as i expected being a budget hotel. Public areas's were all very nice, food was good. Outdoor pool was a bit cold for me, but the indoor pool was lovely. Being quite close to the main street the streets just outside could get a little noisy at night but to be honest I expected that too. All in all a great stay.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Sep 2019
Les chambre son propre mais le fait de partir en couple et de ne pas pouvoir avoir un lit double et de se retrouver séparer pendant une semaine et décevant malgré le fait de demander pour changer ils n’ont pas voulu ...
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Aug 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Aug 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Apr 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Heidelberg

Horror Hotel mit schönem Wasserpark

Posted 23 Aug 2018
Positiv: schöner Wasserpark (5 Minuten zu Fuß) / ordentliches Buffet / schöne Lobby Negativ: uralte, hellhörige Zimmer mit üblem Ausblick / Bäder aus dem Mittelalter / Flur erinnert an ein Krankenhaus / keine 4 Sterne, höchstens 2 (A&O Hotel Niveau), dafür zu teuer
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Hôtel Garbi Park

Posted 21 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Bon Hôtel avec parc aquatique à proximité. Personnel agréable, réactif. Buffet correct et varié. Je.recommande.