Ratings based on 70 verified reviews

5.0 out of 5
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

The wedding party

Posted 1 Sep 2019 on HomeAway
We booked this property as a base for our family for our daughters wedding. Everything was perfect. The owner even arranged good weather. Excellent accommodation in wonderful setting.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Stunning property, stunning location, plus warmth and care of owners makes for a wonderful holiday !

Posted 24 Aug 2019 on HomeAway
Excellent !
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

A perfect escape by the sea

Posted 28 Apr 2019 on HomeAway
This was my second time staying at Bella Vista and it was even more fabulous than I remember. It is a beautiful property & the location, right on the seafront, is stunning. It is decorated & maintained to a very high standard. The owner is friendly & approachable & there were lots of extra special touches, such as a delicious homemade tiramisu, that made the stay even more special. I can’t wait to return again. I couldn’t recommend comend this property highly enough.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

We booked this house last minute for a short Easter break and it was perfect!

Posted 26 Apr 2019 on HomeAway
We booked this gorgeous 4 bedroom sea house for 8 adults for 2 nights. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this place. The view from the living room was breathtaking and all 4 bedrooms had big double bed plus en suite. The hosts were really lovely and accommodating. They made us Tiramisu which was delicious! and left us plenty of fruits and groceries for breakfast. We were given early check in and late check out options which the group was very happy about. The weather couldn’t have been better which made our stay really enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Bella Vista

Posted 20 Apr 2019 on HomeAway
Truly stunning property. Our family didn't want to leave the house during our stay because it was so refreshing and relaxing. The views are amazing and the warm weather allowed for all the windows to be opened to allow the seabreeze inside. Beds were comfortable and the apartment was roomy for our family of 7. Would definitely return! Thanks Stewart, Paul & family!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Diane and family

Posted 14 Apr 2019 on HomeAway
Wonderful stay at stunning place .would definitely recommend a stay here. Has everything you need .my family thoughly enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Little piece of seaside heaven

Posted 4 Apr 2019 on HomeAway
We had the most amazing sunny weekend staying at Bella Vista. Nothing could have made it more perfect. Everything you could think of was catered for and then some. It just what we all needed and we can’t wait to book it again. Hoping to make it an annual event as I don’t think the accommodation, location and hospitality can be beaten.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

A stunning property full of character, on the beach with lovely views.

Posted 19 Feb 2019 on HomeAway
We had a fantastic family weekend away. There was space (and more) for all of us! Every room was beautifully decorated and luxurious. The welcoming treats were thoughtful and much appreciated. A perfect place to come.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Loved it and will be back

Posted 23 Jan 2019 on HomeAway
Fabulous property, right on the beach with amazing views. Very warm welcome from Paul on arrival and some much welcome treats left for us. The place was spotlessly clean and very well equipped, we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Stunning property in an equally stunning Lovato,can't wait to return

Posted 29 Oct 2018 on HomeAway
Stayed for a weekend and did not want to leave, the house is well equipped with everything you need. The views are outstanding and enjoyable walls along the beach,