This is a nice hotel conveniently located in the north central part of Little Rock. The weekend complimentary breakfast was very good with a chef who made specialty items. Our waitress was very accomodating. I could see where management was cutting back on some things normally available in a better than average full service hotels such as an in-room microwave. Also, the remote for the TV did not work properly. Overall, we were quite satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
18-Feb-2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. I do apologize that you had a problem with your remote. Any time you have an issue like this during a stay with us, please call the front desk. We have maintenance personnel on site from 7am-11pm to take care of issues like this that might arise. Also, if you are our guest again and would like a room close to one of the vending areas where the microwaves are located, just let us know when you make your reservation.
We hope to have you as our guest again soon!