Ratings based on 1,755 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Terrific hotel

Posted 12-Jan-2017
Great location. Room was immaculate. Hotel is well kept and staff very friendly. Would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jan-2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay. We are glad you found your room clean and well kept and our staff was so friendly. We hope you will make our hotel your home away from home when in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 11-Jan-2017
My son recently moved to Georgia for work and he needed to drive. Booking hotels in places you are unfamiliar with is always risky especially considering he hadn't traveled much on his own and neither had his sister who was accompanying him. I was so pleased to hear from them about how nice the hotel was and how they were able to check in with ease. They said that the staff was friendly too. I will definitely be book marking this hotel as a place to stay if we ever find ourselves in the Little Rock area.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jan-2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your son's recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear he and his sister enjoyed their time with us and am happy to hear you will keep us in mind the next time your travels bring you our way. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 11-Jan-2017
Nice hotel, great food choices. Safe and clean. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jan-2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and restaurants during your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Florida

Good price

Posted 11-Jan-2017
Excellent for the price and location. Nice staff. Clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jan-2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you Jason for your feedback. We are glad you found our hotel to be clean and a good value and I am glad our staff was so nice. We hope you will make our hotel your home away from home when in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Indianapolis, Indiana

Wonderful

Posted 10-Jan-2017
I had a family emergency in Little Rock Arkansas, I had booked three nights with another hotel, and had a horrible experience with it. I needed one more night and was quoted one price but the price was not honored. So I put my last night with Wyndham, and was able to check in early. The staff, hotel and room experience was absolutely wonderful. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Little Rock Arkansas.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jan-2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear you had a bad experience at another hotel in town. I am glad you were able to get moved to our hotel and at least enjoy your last night in Little Rock. We hope you will be our guest each time you are in town. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Saint Louis

Nice Room

Posted 08-Jan-2017
The room is very large, and the decoration is new. Nice room also, there is enough space!
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jan-2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Adam. I am so glad you enjoyed your guestroom and found it to be more spacious than normal. We hope you will choose our hotel each time you are in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5out of 5
by A verified traveller from S

Nice hotel, downtown Little Rock

Posted 31-Dec-2016
Friendly staff and nice hotel, but there were stains on the bedsheets and the headboard want attached to the bed, so every time we moved it rattled. Might go back. Not sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jan-2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Rebecca. I am sorry to hear about the stains on your sheets. I appreciate you letting us know about this and am passing a copy of your comments onto our Executive Housekeeper. We hope you will give us another try the next time you are in town. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

great price. very nice room

Posted 20-Dec-2016
Pros: nice room
Cons: n/a
Location: close to airport
one night stay. smooth check in. room was clean. great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Dec-2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your reveiw of your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad to see you enjoyed your brief stay, found our location convenient and your room clean. We hope you will be our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Wisconsin

Great location!

Posted 10-Dec-2016
Pros: Location and great parking.
Cons: The rooms were huge, but the coffee pot and supplies were in the bathroom (ewww). They could put another small table in the room for the coffee pot!
Location: Close to restaurants and the Verizon Arena. Disappointed that the steak restaurant in the hotel was closed on Sunday. Wierd.
This was within walking distance to the Verizon Arena where we needed to be on one of the days we stayed. Rooms were huge very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Dec-2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient. I do apologize that our steakhouse was closed. Sunday is the only day of the week that we close, however, Benihana, our lobby bar and room service are available for dinner on Sunday evenings for our guests' convenience. We hope you will be our guest again! Thank you for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will always choose our hotel as your home away from home when in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great location for our visit.

Posted 10-Dec-2016
Pros: Great breakfasts with a very helpful staff.
Cons: The weather
Location: The location was great for all of our activities.
We came to see the Clinton Presidential Library which was the highlight of our trip to Little Rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Dec-2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and meals with us and that our staff took good care of you. We hope to see you at our hotel again soon! Thank you for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will always choose our hotel as your home away from home when in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront