Ratings based on 21 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Excellent little hotel - hotelier was very hospitable with excellent recommendations for visits and restaurants. there are two rooms with shared toilet but very clean, comfortable and we were looked after very well. Lots of friendly ducks chickens and geese
5 out of 5
by kin

Excellent if like country farm style

Posted 14 Sep 2017 on Hotels
Very country way and farm like hostel. Rosters, hens, geese and etc.... in the garden next to the pond are fun to watch. The only thing inconvenient is need to share toilet with other guess.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Peaceful stay

Posted 15 Jun 2017 on Hotels
Lovely place and very welcoming host! Great room comfortable beds in a peaceful location.owner can't do enough for you!
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Belfast

Posted 8 Aug 2016 on Hotels
The host was most hospitable and helpful with excellent English. The place was NOT a hotel, but a country guest house/B&B. The en suite did not have a toilet so we had to share a toilet with other guests - the room description did not make this clear. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but Hotels.com should improve their description of this accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Tarleton Lancs

Beautiful spot, delicious breakfast, friendly host

Posted 16 Sep 2015 on Hotels
A lovely peaceful spot in the countryside. Bruno our host was most friendly, welcoming and helpful. Showed us all the places to visit. Nothing was any trouble to him. We really enjoyed our stay and will return to this little haven
4 out of 5
by julie from Avoca Beach NSW Australia

A Tranquil Retreat

Posted 3 Sep 2015 on Hotels
Although this B&B is a little off the beaten track we did not have too much trouble finding it even without any Sat Nav. Though we arrived ahead of schedule Bruno greeted us warmly and showed us straight toa beautifully furnished and comfortable room with an idyllic outlook over the pond by which ducks and geese frolicked. Everything was in good order and bruno provided an excellent continental breakfast with great bread , a fine selection of cheeses and confitures, juice and coffee. It is a great place to relax and though we used the B& B section the adjoining Gite would be great for a longer rural stay. Only drawback is its a bit of a drive to the nearest restaurants, accentuated by our stay being on a Monday night when many of the places in Ligne, Oudon and even Ancenis were only open fro drinks.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Bon

Posted 2 Nov 2018 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, dommage que la tv soit très ancienne .
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Sep 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Rien à redire. Très bon accueil, chambre propre et très confortable. Petit déjeuner simple mais délicieux.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Aug 2018 on Hotels
This was our second stay - returned because it was perfect the 1st time !!