Ratings based on 66 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Les Gets Chalet

Posted 10 Jul 2019 on Hotels
The service was great after we weren't satisfied with the 1st room we've got, the team suggests us another 2 options, and since this moment the stay was really comfortable. The chalet close to Les gets center and there's a really nice view.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great Base Camp

Posted 10 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Our apartment was nice with two bedrooms, one ahower, one tub, and one toilet. Says it sleeps six, but the sofa bed would be difficult to pull out as the dining table was there. Met all of our needs with having a fridge and kirchen, walking distance to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great location, good family room.

Posted 9 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Nice stay. Facility in good condition, staff pleasant to work with. Didn’t get to use steam room or sauna because you need an appointment and limited hours. Small complaint that the indoor and outdoor pools have early closings. Indoor pool closed on Saturday which seems ridiculous. Check in hours on this site listed as 1630 but sign on the door says they open at 1700. You also must make your own bed and then clean apartment and remove bedding and bath linens. Loved the village and would stay again. No frills but comfortable and good price.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Jun 2019
The flats were nice and clean and equipped with all necessities however putting the bedsheets and duvet cover and removing them at checkout was a big hassle,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Apr 2019
Our apartment was clean, spacious and well equipped. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Apr 2019
We had to make up our own bed and pay a large deposit. We were treated as if we were self catering when we had booked it as a hotel.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great 1st family skiing holiday

Posted 7 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Having never stayed at a residence before, was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the apartment as I had been a little concerned after reading some reviews but shouldnt have worried. The place was lovelt and clean, however it was apparent there had been guests who smoked in the olace previously but niyhing that a trip to the shop and an air freshener didnt sort out. Pointrd this out to thr staff and they were very polite. We had a 2 bed apartment for 3 of us and it was ample space and would recommend if budget allows to go for as big an apartment you can afford. Rooms were spacious, had 2 separate bathrooms and good sized lounge/kitchen area. Whilst the kitchen there is a bit small and no oven but there was a microwave with grill and everything else you would need. The pool was also a welcome relief after a day on the slopes and our daughter loved it. Location is good, just a short walk right to the bottom of the slopes & the Chavannes gondola. One word of advice, if arriving after 8pm would recommend stopping to get a few basics before getting to Les Gets as all the shops shut at 8pm, especially useful if like me, you like a cup of tea and little one likes her hot milk before bed
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Apr 2019
All nice and adequate.. apartment smelled of stale cigarette smoke though which wasn’t pleasant! Otherwise would’ve been perfect..fairly basic but good for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Ideal for families

Posted 28 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Very impressed with the size of apartment. Plenty of storage overall. Swimming pool was an added bonus for the kids. Would stay here again if we return to Les Gets In the future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Mar 2019