Ratings based on 31 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

What's a pity, since the place is great.

Posted 13 Jun 2019 on Hotels
The room looks great, but smells awful in the bathroom and in the wardrobe from moisture. In the kitchen no dish washing detergent and no towel. Weak WiFi in the room.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Great location and very accommodating staff with quality and plentiful home style Greek and non Greek food.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Sep 2018 by nat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we will be glad to see you again!!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Getting 5* welcome in 3* hotel

Posted 29 Jul 2018 on Hotels
This is 3* hotel where you are getting 5* welcome experience! Staff is very welcoming and pleasant. Nice & clean rooms at the most beautiful beach in Lefkada. Restaurant in hotel is average, but there are few excelent restaurants within 300m. WiFi is so poor it practicaly doesn't exist.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Aug 2018 by nat, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments.About WiFi we contacted to all companies but to make all the proper moves to give to area more Mbps and we hope this will change. Looking forward to have you again with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Saratoga County, NY

Perfect in every way.

Posted 13 Aug 2017
Location: We took a taxi to the next bay - Sivota - to spend a week on a catamaran, but we would have enjoyed a longer stay.
Beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff, air conditioning welcome as day was very hot, meals served near the beach ... we were there but one night, but will return for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by Vasilios

Posted 2 Jun 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, very helpful staff. Was in a secluded bay with a serene outlook
5 out of 5
by heather from Kent

Very satisfied lefkada-phile !

Posted 16 Sep 2015 on Hotels
We were looking for a relaxing peaceful holiday and that is exactly what we got. We had never been to Lefkas before..it is beautiful but if you like to explore places you will need to hire a car. Hotel and staff were great. Room lovely and staff friendly and helpful. Beach not sand,shingle and pebbles but sea beautifully clear...and who needs sand everywhere !!..lots of sunbeds. We would go again no problem.
5 out of 5
by Besmira

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Jun 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Bulgaria

Wonderful stay

Posted 8 May 2014
We liked a lot our stay there - very quite and nice location, cleanliness and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good hotel, great location.

Posted 13 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Great location, one minute from the beautiful beach. Clean, nice room, great view to the beautiful garden and sea. Friendly and helpful staff. Kitchen is too small. One of the windows without mosquito net.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Aug 2019 on Hotels