Ratings based on 75 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Sep 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Edmonton Canada

Posted 13 May 2019
The property was clean and the breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from England

Posted 3 Nov 2018
Nice hotel in quite location. Great sea views. Car is essential.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Washington, DC

Posted 2 Oct 2018
It was a beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. The hotel was small and did not have all of the amenities of a large hotel, but the rooms were stylish and comfortable. The staff was excellent and very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Quiet location

Posted 21 Apr 2018 on Hotels
Lovely short break stopping point
5 out of 5
by Rheanna

Wonderful stay

Posted 4 Nov 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice , great view of the water . Comfy room and friendly staff. The only thing I didn’t like was that most restaurants close mid afternoon and open up at 7pm, I thought the hotel would have a restaurant of its own to eat at but it only supplies breakfast. Other than that it was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Jun 2017 on Hotels
It was great location with the wonderful view and great condition. We definitely wanna go back again!
5 out of 5
by Mark from Durban

Lovely

Posted 1 Mar 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in all respects. We loved our stay. The lady in the reception is wonderful, friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Michael from Canada

Sweet retreat

Posted 25 Oct 2015 on Hotels
We booked our stay at Terrasses du Bailli for one night and stayed for three. The private beach and the view from our room was terrific and the restaurant in town was fantastic. A perfect quiet place to stay in between some major tourist spots on the coast. Breakfast and the pool were both great. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Isabelle from London

Dream on the Riviera !

Posted 26 May 2015 on Hotels
A memorable stay on the French Riviera, a superb room offering an outstanding view. The staff was warm , friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.