Ratings based on 1,798 verified reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Apr 2020
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Mar 2020
This place was so scary! Never again will I stay or recommend this location to anyone of my family or friends. Wish I could get my money back for we paid but stayed at a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Mar 2020
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Clearwater, fl

Posted 24 Mar 2020
I rebooked for two doubles on the first floor and got a second floor. I also asked for a military discount and the desk agent didnt give after i showed id. I stay there because its close to the airport, wont stay again, especially after being laid off. Will contact Motel6 directly.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Mar 2020
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar 2020
Close to mgm, no coffee, dirty, out dated and overpriced.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar 2020
I like that it felt like a community, amd it wasnt a hassle to get the room. It's pretty a pretty straight forward hotel. You pay for a bed and bathrrom. It definetly isnt a 5 start hotel. Although I dont mind the small place, I feel they need to invest in some repairings. For example; the showet is so rusty it need to be renewd. I felt gross shoering in there, as well as the floor. It looks like the water goes in through the edges and it looks moldy. I showered with a towel on the shower and I put a towel on the floor as well for when I got out of the shower.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar 2020
I made the reservation over the phone. When my staff arrived at the hotel the front desk man was very rude and started telling my staff all the things he couldn't do before he even got to the front desk. Once he told him the confirmation and what he needed he was told that he couldn't honor and over the phone reservation because he couldn't take our credit card over the phone. He told my staff to make a reservation with Expedia. We did that only to find out the reservation didn't include a place for my staff to charge his phone, no coffee was in the room and when my staff requested a microwave the front desk told him they couldn't help him because the room was a very standard room without any amenities. My staff wasn't told about this at check in and wasn't offered any upgrades. Good thing my staff was so very tired because he just gave up and didn't even try to reason with the staff at the front desk.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Mar 2020
Wow this place is so getto, I'm not going to ever attempt to stay
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from St George UT

Posted 14 Mar 2020
Great location on Tropicana. I left my car there and could easily walk to the strip and back for sightseeing and shows. The new streamlined room design for easy cleaning, efficient towel storage, etc. is genius. love it. Friendly staff, good basics. Next door to liquor store and all night dinner: You cannot beat that!