Ratings based on 60 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Sep 2019
It’s a 3 star hotel, nothing more, nothing less. Courteous front desk. Beach view on top floor is terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Sep 2019 by Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing us and for dedicating few minutes to share our experience with you through this review. We are glad to know you felt welcome by our Reception team and we are sorry our 4 Stars Boutique facilities didn't fulfill your expectations, we woul love to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Sep 2019
I like hotel because is good service room and gastronomic
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Sep 2019 by Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel as your accomodation and for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities. We will be delighted to have you back anytime you wish. Regards, Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Sep 2019 on Hotels
From start to finish my experience was great, my partner and I arrived early and the wonderful young lady at reception by the name of Eugenia checked us in
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vancouver

Posted 6 Aug 2019
extremely clean room, professional stuff excellent location
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Aug 2019 by Guest Relations – Silken SAAJ Las Palmas**, Hotel Management
**Dear Val, Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel as accommodation and for sharing your experience with this review. We are very happy to know that our stuff and location made you enjoy your stay with us even more. We will be delighted to welcome you back anytime you wish, Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you. Regards, Guest Relations – Silken SAAJ Las Palmas**
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Aug 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Jun 2019 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Jul 2019 by Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por habernos elegido y por habernos dado una puntuación perfecta. Estaremos encantados de darle la bienvenida nuevamente tan pronto como desee. Reciba un cordial saludo, Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 May 2019
We visited Hotel Silken Saaj Las Palmas for my husband's birthday. This is a lovely a boutique property on the edge of the centre - only about a 10/15 minute walk to the beach. It had not long opened when we stayed but the staff were very efficient and always helpful - nothing too big or too small. There are a few shops and restaurants close by too so convenient for those who do not like too long a walk. Thank you to everyone who made my husband's birthday memorable. I will definitely consider staying here again if we visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
31 May 2019 by Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience with us by writing this lovely review. We are glad you enjoy our location and that our staff made you enjoy your experience even more. We will be delighted to welcome you anytime you decide to come back. See you soon! Regards, Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Mar 2019
Very modern and HI-TECH lighting and air con. Comfortable and large bed. Not many decent places to eat close by. Most are ten minute walk away.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Holiday in the sun

Posted 28 Feb 2019 on Hotels
A high tech hotel . Situated on a busy road but well insulated against noise. The clear glass between bedroom and bathroom meant there was a lack of privacy to wash and shower. Staff helpful and friendly. Good choice at breakfast buffet. Good selection of local and varied restaurants in the area. Bus stops near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar 2019 by Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas, Hotel Management
Dear Maureen, Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your holidays in the sun and for sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you had a nice time with us and that our team made you enjoy your experience even more. Thank you for your comments about our design, we really apreciate all our guests feedback, it helps us to improve and offer a better experience to them. We Will be delighted to welcome you anytime you wish, please let us know if we can help you in anything in the future. Regards, Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Feb 2019
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, would highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Mar 2019 by Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel as accommodation and for sharing your experience with another users. We are happy to know you had a nice experience with us and we'll be more tan happy to welcome you anytime you wish. Please let us know if we can assist you in any matter in the future. Regards, Guest Relations - Silken SAAJ Las Palmas