Ratings based on 12,440 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from nyc

Posted 18 Nov 2019
This place is in a perfect location for many of the tourist attractions. Easy access to transportation close by is waterloo station and bus.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to see you enjoyed the great central location.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Nov 2019
Clean, great location, wonderful amentities and very helpfull staff. Second time in this hotel and most likely not the last
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to see you enjoyed the great central location and were well looked after by the team.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review score. I am disappointed that we did not fully meet your expectations during your stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov 2019 by John , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review score.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Connecticut, USA

Posted 17 Nov 2019
It is great location. We upgraded our room with view of Thames river and Big Ben. Very centrally located convenient to London’s landmarks, public transport.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to see you enjoyed the great central location
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Nov 2019
This place is great and good value for money too. An all round excellent stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Piscataway NJ

Posted 17 Nov 2019
Nice size rooms. Very clean. Great view. We loved the tv features. Internet was fast enough for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing and I hope we can welcome you back again very soon.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Nov 2019
This is a large hotel but the staff were welcoming and helpful and managed to give the hotel a friendly feel. Room was comfortable . Clean fluffy towels and lovely toiletries. Would have been nice to have had a bottle of water complimentary in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We really appreciate you taking the opportunity to highlight the team for their friendly service
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Nov 2019
Great check in, clean room and attentive staff. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recommendation, we really appreciate your feedback.