Ratings based on 724 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hayden

Posted 28 Oct 2019
Overall, the hotel is clean. But the walls are a bit thin. My next door neighbor slept with their TV on. I could hear everything. And they had young kids that made a lot of noise early early in the morning.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Oct 2019
Room is clean, smells fresh, had the two queen beds and they were both comfortable. Appreciate the Bluetooth clock radio that had multiple USB slots and charging ports aside from the lamp on the center beside table, we were all able to charge our devices ay the same time. Fridge was bigger than the normal mini fridge hotels usually provide. Cookies at the lobby was a welcome treat.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Guelph, Ontario

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Very close to shopping and restaurants. Nice staff. I was there for business. Overall a nice stay
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Bellingham

Posted 13 Oct 2019
very pet friendly, with good walking areas that are in a wooded setting
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Seattle wa

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Great breakfast. Super nice and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms. Pet friendly. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Sep 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Sep 2019
Warm welcome from the front desk manager! Happy and friendly staff that made me feel like they wanted me to be there! In the morning, staff was welcoming and breakfast was good! I enjoyed my stay here!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Lacey, WA

Posted 14 Sep 2019
Bed was made terribly during 1 stay over, cigarette smell throughout, front desk using their cell phone, not talking on it, tv turned for front desk to watch, front desk staff complained to us about hotel practice that was incomplete and unable to follow