Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very nice hotel with lot's of restaurant's nearby.

Posted 09-Oct-2017
Pros: Easy to come and go. Lot's of restaurant's near by. Excellent rooms. Very quiet.
Cons: Size of bed was to small. It said it was queen size but it was a full size.
Location: Great location. Lot's of shopping and restaurant's nearby.
Great hotel stay. Staff was wonderful. Food for breakfast was excellent. Loved the waffles! Awesome beds to sleep in. Hotel has been newly renovated. Very, very nice! Quiet place to stay. Highly recommended!!
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Oct-2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I can’t wait to share your review with our staff! This is what we work for. Our front desk staff and housekeeping is truly the best. They work hard to make sure our guests are taken care of and feel at home. We love what we do and reviews like this really make it worthwhile!!! Please remember us the next time you visit the area. I can promise that your next trip will be just as perfect as the last. How about the hot fresh breakfast and coffee? That's the best way to start the day before hitting the road!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Lakeland, FL

Not as clean and well kept as expected

Posted 25-Sep-2017
Pros: The employees were friendly.
Cons: Housekeeping and maintenance.
Location: We were just passing through.
Ours was a short one night stay. We arrived late, around 11:30 pm, and the check in was uneventful and smooth. We found the room and began to settle in. When I went into the bathroom, there was already tissue in the toilet bowl. I seriously considered asking for another room, but it was so late I decide to just make the best of it. Also, the rooms have tile floors with no rug to wipe your feet before getting into bed. When I showered in the morning, I noticed that the grout in the tub area is discolored with mold. Then, when I tried to use the hair dryer it would not work. I called housekeeping and someone came right over and tried all the things that I had already tried before deciding that the hair dryer wasn't going to work. She then went and got me another hair dryer that I could plug into the lamp. The only problem was that the mirror was across the room. Breakfast was fresh and appealing. We were the only ones eating when we arrived. We checked out quickly and resumed our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Oct-2017 by Suman, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate the wonderful compliments of our Team, they work really hard to ensure each guest's stay is a pleasant experience. I am happy to share this review with them. I also would like to apologize that your room and bed were not to your satisfaction. Your review will be shared not only for your compliment but for your other comments as well.
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Great service, decent room

Posted 09-Sep-2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean room. Front desk very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Oct-2017 by Quality Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for providing us with feedback concerning your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you were satisfied overall with your accommodations and that our front desk staff and housekeeping were friendly. We are glad that we were able to meet all of your needs while you were here. We love knowing that our guests left with a smile on their faces, and we hope that you would consider staying with us again if you are ever in the area. Happy to hear that you found our establishment to be clean and comfortable, and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Overnight is enough

Posted 04-Sep-2017 on Hotels
The hotel is out of town, but close to a lot of restaurants and a shopping mall. Close enough to Atlanta Airport to stay and get there within an hour. New carpets put in and a reasonabley comfortable bed made the stay of just one night perfectly acceptable. I would not want to stay for long.
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Oct-2017 by Quality Guest Relation, Hotel Management
I can’t wait to share your review with our staff! This is what we work for. Our front desk staff and housekeeping is truly the best. They work hard to make sure our guests are taken care of and feel at home. We love what we do and reviews like this really make it worthwhile!!! Please remember us the next time you visit the area. I can promise that your next trip will be just as perfect as the last. How about the hot fresh breakfast and coffee? That's the best way to start the day before hitting the road!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28-Aug-2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
31-Aug-2017 by Quality Guest Relation, Hotel Management
I can’t wait to share your review with our staff! This is what we work for. Our front desk staff and housekeeping is truly the best. They work hard to make sure our guests are taken care of and feel at home. We love what we do and reviews like this really make it worthwhile!!! Please remember us the next time you visit the area. I can promise that your next trip will be just as perfect as the last. How about the hot fresh breakfast and coffee? That's the best way to start the day before hitting the road!!!
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted 27-Aug-2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
31-Aug-2017 by Quality Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Hello there. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our establishment to to your liking. We are very happy that you felt our staff was kind and helpful, and that both your room, as well as our lobby, was both clean and roomy. We love hearing from satisfied guests, and we are glad we could provide you with a comfortable night's sleep. We hope you would consider staying with us again if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jodi

Posted 21-Aug-2017 on Hotels
We booked the Lafayette Garden Inn which was horrible and hotels.com cancelled our reservation after we found out what a dump Lafayette Garden Inn was such a dump....and booked us at the Quality Inn which was wonderful. Staff very friendly!!
Comment from Hotel Management
31-Aug-2017 by Quality Guest Relation, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your glowing review! It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay. I'm glad you felt welcomed by our friendly staff. It’s nice to walk into your room and know that it’s clean and fresh. Our housekeepers do work hard to make sure that all your needs and wishes are met. Please visit us again real soon. We look forward to it.
5 out of 5
by Eunice

Posted 11-Aug-2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
20-Aug-2017 by Quality Guest Relation, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us
4 out of 5
by Chuck

A room for improvements

Posted 07-Aug-2017 on Hotels
Room was nicely appointed but the floor felt gritty and the plumbing fixtures were smeared as if the were wiped off with a dirty rag. Knowing it was formerly a Jameson Inn I kind of knew what to expect. Room prep could use some improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
22-Aug-2017 by Quality Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for writing a review based on your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you were satisfied overall with your experience, and that you found our staff to be professional and your guest room was clean and comfortable, with everything in good working order.
4 out of 5
by David

Eh.

Posted 10-Jul-2017 on Hotels
Miss Janet was excellent, friendly, and very helpful when she there at the front desk. Most of the hotel staff were friendly with the exception of one older front desk lady. She was unfriendly, judgmental, and unpleasant altogether. One cleaning lady decided to ignore our do no disturb sign and went into our rooms anyways. They need more security at night to prevent unsavory characters from drinking and smoking in the hallways. The owners were not friendly at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
22-Aug-2017 by Quality Guest Relation, Hotel Management
I can’t wait to share your review with our staff! This is what we work for. Our front desk staff and housekeeping is truly the best. They work hard to make sure our guests are taken care of and feel at home. We love what we do and reviews like this really make it worthwhile!!! Please remember us the next time you visit the area. I can promise that your next trip will be just as perfect as the last. How about the hot fresh breakfast and coffee? That's the best way to start the day before hitting the road!!!