The room was extremely small. You had to move the desk chair to even get through to the bathroom. When giving my son a bath I shut the door only to realize that a dirty towel was left on the back of it hanging. The door when closed had gaps between it and the frame, which I'm sure bugs let themselves in and out as they please. They were "updating" the lower level and did not have an elevator. I was not informed of this until checking in.
Comment from Hotel Management
07-Mar-2016 by Quality Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Amanda, Thank you for your feedback. All of our rooms are standard hotel size. We do apologize that a towel was left in your room. This issue has been addressed and taken care of. As seen online, we do not have elevators and i'm sorry if you missed this when booking but if you had a special request, we would have honored it. Also, yes a few of our rooms were being updated but this did not interfere with our guest stay.