Ratings based on 11 verified reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

A lovely heart warming place to stay.

Posted 10 Jun 2019 on Hotels
The owner, Chantal and her husband where very accommodating. Although she had no record of our booking there was no issue and she gave us a really nice room with en suite. La Feuillie is a lovely area in the bocage, about 6km from Periers. Breakfast was very nice too, each day we had baguette , brioche, home made cake and 6-7 various jams, all home made. We were made very welcome and I would return.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Jun 2019 on Hotels
It is more of a bed and breakfast style place. The owners were very kind and generous.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Mellionnec, Cote d'Amour

Posted 8 Jun 2019
Friendly, helpful hosts. Lovely room and facilities. Great value, good breakfast with large selection of choices.Try the home made jams. Highly recommended place to stay
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 May 2019 on Hotels
Chantal was an excellent host. Local area is amazing and very relaxing. Suggest hire a car as the taxi's are very expensive.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

French countryside

Posted 16 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, very quiet in the French countryside. Eating dinner there is a must - Chantal is a great cook!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Idéal pour se reposer

Posted 18 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Nous avons été ravi de l'endroit et des environs. Les chambres sont belles. L'accueil est très sympathique.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Jan 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Sep 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Splendido

Posted 22 May 2018 on Hotels
Posto splendido, Sig.a Chantal gentilissima e deliziosa, insieme al marito. Stare seduti nel loro meraviglioso giardino riconcilia col mondo. Abbiamo anche cenato, mangiando ottime pietanze locali insieme ad altri ospiti francesi e i proprietari, in una sala con cura e clima d'altri tempi, unica pecca... Non conoscendo il francese, la conversazione era molto problematica! Colazione ottima e in generale tutto estremamente pulito e curato. Zona bellissima, dentro un parco nazionale, a 90 minuti da Le Mont Saint Michel e 40 da Ohama Beach e la costa degli sbarchi, quindi anche in posizione strategica. Non te ne vorresti più andare
Comment from Hotel Management
30 May 2018 by chan, Hotel Management
Merci à vous tous le plaisir était pour nous. nous aimons partager nôtre petit coin de paradis
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

une grande maison très conviviale

Posted 2 May 2018 on Hotels
Notre séjour de 2 nuits au Tertre mi-avril a été parfait. Logement beau, pratique et hyper propre. Les hôtes sont totalement dévoués à leurs clients. Le premier soir, nous avons pris la table d'hôtes : pour 20 euros un repas complet (entièrement maison) de l'apéritif au café/tisane, dégusté en compagnie des autres voyageurs et des hôtes, discussion très conviviale, à la grande table commune. Pour les petits déjeuners, la brioche maison est succulente ! Et tout le monde se retrouve encore à la grande table pour discuter les visites de la veille ou du jour et s'échanger les bons plans. Ne changez rien, c'est un plaisir d'être chez vous ! (peut-être une remarque : proposer vos délicieux fromages aussi au petit déjeuner !)
Comment from Hotel Management
31 May 2018 by chan, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions de votre passage nous avons grand plaisir à partager notre maison. excusez pour cet oubli, je propose souvent du fromage, peut être une prochaine fois, n'hésiter pas à le demander Cordialement