Ratings based on 1,015 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Dec 2019
Good location close to subway and bus routes. Spacious room w kitchenette was great. Sauna was nice to have and use when needed. Laundry facilities. Breakfast was adequate but different variety on other days would be nice. But overall enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Leicester

Posted 19 Nov 2019
Basic hotel Rude staff Heating was always on full blast. Lack of communication
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Nov 2019
no advance information via expedia to prebook one of the limited parking spots. no free or paid parking close by
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Nov 2019
Well situated and good facilities for a family. Staff were polite and helpful. Our only criticism was that the kitchen in our apartment had only a frying pan for cooking. We asked for a saucepan and that was quickly provided. We would definitly stay there again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Oct 2019
This hotel was in a great location in Checkpoint Charlie near the train and bus stops. It might be a bit difficult to find (we passed it) but all good. Good size of room for 3 people (it was like a one bedroom apartment) and the front desk was very helpful when needed to print a document. The only flaw was that we only got wi-fi for 2 people when we were a group of 3. If the reservation is for 3 people, we should have gotten 3 wi-fi credentials.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toronto, canada

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Room was clean and close to many attractions, close to Subway also.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Wisconsin

Posted 5 Oct 2019
The view was nice from the sixth floor; the underground parking was easy to park in, not too crowded.