Ratings based on 188 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 May 2019 on Hotels
Loved everything about this hotel. Our only small problem was the floors can be slippery when wet, and the people above us were very noisey at night, other than that it was a fabulous 14 nights. Close to beach, markets, shops. Will definitely be back
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Apr 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Apr 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Apr 2019 on Lastminute
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Apr 2019 on Lastminute
Good location for the beach and shops and a great breakfast. Pools were clean, rooms well air conditioned and we received a warm welcome on arrival, however rest of staff lacked the warmth that we found elsewhere on our stay in Thailand. I would still recommend though for a stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Edinburgh gb

Posted 5 Apr 2019 on Ebookers
The swimming pools are great, specially for families. The staff is lovely and will help with any issue. The location is also great as is quiet and 5 minutes away from the busy Main Street
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great service however surrounded by insects

Posted 3 Apr 2019 on Hotels
The resort itself is amazing and so is the service. When we checked in we were given rooms on the ground floor which suffered from a bad odour as well as from lizards on the wall inside the room. We notified the reception and were offered a change the following day. The new room was good and better however we kept having issues with the door not opening and had to call reception several times for help. The pool is very nice and so is the location.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Dec 2018
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Nov 2018
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from uk

Ok hotel and customer service is basic

Posted 21 Apr 2018
Overall hotel was OK. Wouldn’t recommend nor would stay again. There was a bad smell in the room the whole of the stay (bad being an undertanrement). Addressed the staff about this and they sprayed a nice room spray one day but the smell remained. Might I comment we had two rooms at the hotel and both stank badly. Tea refills and shampoos never refilled properly in the room. Nice pools. Staff was very unfhelpful and mostly unfriendly. Breakfast not suitable for vegetarians at all or those seeking halal food. Pork was mixed in our vegetarian omelette and besides the omlette everything contained chicken or pork except for the fruit and bread! When we complained to the manager about the pork in our omelette she didn’t react at all sypathetic and was frankly quite rude. However I think she realised this after and sent fruit platters to our rooms and also later apologised but one of the fruit platters was delivered to the wrong room so we only ever saw the one. Rooms were decorated well but bathrooms outdated. The hotel however did accommodate to our early arrival/check although we did have to wait an hour in the lobby (unairconditioned lobby) before the rooms were ready. Welcome drinks were nice.