Ratings based on 596 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Aug 2019
It was not clean enough. The AC was weak. The bed sheets had stains on them. The couches felt really old. We ended up leaving 2 nights earlier. Had it booked for three but stayed for one.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Aug 2019
It was great. The breakfast was amazing. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hong Kong

Posted 9 Aug 2019
very quiet and spacious room. very friendly and polite staff.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Aug 2019
Great bath, lovely room and balcony, great shower, superb breakfast, friendly helpful staff willing to bring endless ice and limes for free for our g&ts. Lovely complimentary massage at the spa and an excellent free dinner for staying for 8 days.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Boston

Posted 20 Jul 2019
The facility was nice but we were unaware of the construction it was undergoing so it took away from the aesthetics (which was a big part of why we chose this hotel). Also we felt that the staff did not adequately explain to us the guest policy and it became a point of contention.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Jul 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Atlanta

Posted 12 Jul 2019
I loved everything about this property it was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jul 2019 by chalie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Continue with Conversation
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Railey beach

Posted 1 Jul 2019
The property is nice and clean. The staff are very amazing and helpfull. They are working on some improvement and construction at the hotel right now that I wish I would know before I booked the hotel. We will for sure go back and stay again on he same location in the future.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Jun 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New Jersey USA

Posted 30 May 2019
Great beach hotel and spa Great pool with swim up bar. Rooms are nice and large balconies are beautiful the view is outstanding Easy walk to two fabulous beaches. Wonderful bohemian beach area. Lots of small trendy bars and restaurants. Mostly young folks lots of backpackers Now one of our favorite places.