Ratings based on 12 verified reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hong Kong

Posted 14 Oct 2019
The room is great and the environment is calm. I like the beach is not busy, not too many people. But the room is a little bit hot during daytime. I think the construction material of the room is not efficient for heat insulation. I saw new construction development is in progress for the island. I hope government and people can take balance to protect this beautiful island.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Aug 2019
Everything is absolutely fantastic about this resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Sep 2019 by Max, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our resort ! We're very glad that you thoroughly enjoyed yourself on our beautiful private Sandy Beach. All the best,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Lovely place friendly staff

Posted 2 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Cannot fault the hotel the staff where lovely and very welcoming and chatty throughout our stay. Couple of things they could improve on. Better options for food choices, menu was limited for an isolated place although cannot fault the quality of the food. More options for lunch would be good There was a bit of construction work going on at the hotel and either side of the resort which disturbed the peace a bit but the manager apologised for this and gave us a free cocktail 😁, as it’s off season these things happen. I would recommend this hotel for the staff alone as they do a great job
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Jul 2019 by Sunny ( Front Office ) , Hotel Management
Thank you very of your stayed with Tube Resort Sir/Madam, And also appreciated of your review provided gave us more improving will be day by day. all the best and wish have pleasure trips. Hope to see you next vacation! Best Regards Tube Resort Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Apr 2019 by Max, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your review and for staying with us at Tube Resort ! All the best in your future travels,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great resort

Posted 10 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Very good stay at Tube Resort. The beach was beautiful and the service was excellent. The pool was also very nice. The only issue was the electricity and WiFi would cut out on a fairly regular basis although the team did apologise for this and gave everyone staying there a free cocktail as compensation. Overall a really great place to relax for a few days!
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Apr 2019 by Receptionist , Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Greeting from Tube resort! Thank you so much for your stayed within and Review this will give us more improve. Have a nice and safety trips. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards Tube Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar 2019 on Wotif
Upon arrival we found out they had not yet had their grand opening, as we were walking down the beach we saw boxes and mattresses, we feared this may have been our very own fyre festival experience 😂 but boy were we wrong! This place was excellent, the first night I fell ill due to a little too much partying and sun on the larger island, the staff were very quick to assist me and making sure I felt better. Night two, my now fiancé and I had a very special night of our trip that would not have been the same without the help of the hotel, we are forever grateful! The owners customer service is second to none! Would highly recommend this stunning hotel to anyone thinking of heading to Koh Rong Sanloem.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar 2019 by Mr. Vanna , Hotel Management
Hello There, Appreciated of your review. All of us hopefully to see you next time as your during stayed within pleasure. We've wishing you all the best and have a nice trip everywhere you been travelling to. Best Regards Tube Resort
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar 2019 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Apr 2019 by Tube Resort Team , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stayed with Tube resort and review as well. Kind Regards Tube resort Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Jun 2019 on Hotels
度假村在sandy beach上,不在Saracen Bay,会有快艇接送,所以这里更安静更舒适。价格也非常实惠,是新建的,设施都很新,有泳池,我们住在T1,在房间里就可以看到海,门口的沙滩和水质也都不错,员工服务也很好,很热情。我们带着两岁的宝宝在这里度过了很美好的几天,后面几天去了Saracen Bay,但我想说我们后悔了,那里没有想象中的好,我们更愿意整个行程都在这里度过,这里真的很棒。
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jun 2019 by Sunny front office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your choosing Tube resort as we had provided your family having a great stayed within. We are appreciated of your reviews! All the best and wish Tube resort team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Magnifique!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Apr 2019 by Tube Resort , Hotel Management
Good Morning Dear guest, We are appreciated of your review! Kind Resort Tube Resort Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Au top !!

Posted 21 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Hôtel perdu sur Koh Rong Sanloem, accessible uniquement par des petits bateaux. Du coup, peu de touristes, et une plage privée rien qu’à nous !! Super séjour là bas, très bonne cuisine, personnel au petit soin, chambre magnifique !! Rien à redire, juste pourvu que le lieu reste un peu à l’écart du développement touristique que connaît Sihanoukville !!
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Mar 2019 by Tube Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Jerome, Thank you so much for your review. We hope you had a great stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Tube Resort Team.