Ratings based on 30 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Lebanon

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Aug 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Jan 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from London

Fabulous hotel on the beach.

Posted 4 Sep 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Hotel in general is fantastic, the services, ease of access to restaurants, bar, beach and our kid loved and enjoyed the children holiday club.
Cons: There is always room for improvement but my family and I enjoyed another fantastic experience for the third time.
Location: Location is good, hotel on the beach and 40 minutes transfer from Antalya International Airport.
Hotel is fantastic, room very comfortable. Food and beverages and authentic alcoholic drinks plenty. Great facility offers total relaxation, enjoyment and the entertainment is good. Staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. My family and I travels a lot and this is our third holiday at Akka Alinda, we love it.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Hotel look like 2 star not 5star

Posted 31 Mar 2017
Rooms was very small and dirty plus bad smiles comes in anywhere and staff was very rude. Location it was very far from city center. Hotel facilities was very poor nothing nothing. Food was very bad. OMG I can not explian what happend in this hotel for us. We stay this hotel for four night it was nightmare. I do not recommand this hotel for everyone.
5 out of 5
by paknoush

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Jan 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Lovely hotel

Posted 14 Sep 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel orientated mainly for russian tourists but staff speaks english too. Highly recommended for families with young children. Good food selection and baby food provided as well. Neighborhood is good. Although wifi didn't work well sometimes. We enjoyed our stay very much. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Sep 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from New Zealand

Excellent holiday

Posted 2 Aug 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Phone in room for external calls was never working
Beautiful resort and staff were excellent. All inclusive and worth every cent. Long way for us from NZ so might not go back but would recommend it to everyone.Ideal for families and couples especially.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Nice holiday :)

Posted 18 Oct 2014
The hotel and facilities were quite good. The best person was Kerem from the animation team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nadim

it was very nice

Posted 10 May 2013
Pros: so many programs through the animation team
Cons: the Air Aondition should be available at all time when the weather is hot
Location: it is good and relaxing location
it is great experience, i do recommend this hoter to every one