Ratings based on 67 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 May 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Sep 2019 by Adi Schwarz, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die volle Punktzahl! Bis zum nächsten Mal. Viele Grüße
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from quito, ec

Posted 15 Feb 2019
The hotel is good, the room clean and its bathroom also, it was, the rich breakfast, good attention from the staff, the location is near the train station, which makes the arrival easy
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Not nice

Posted 20 Aug 2018 on Hotels
There was no daily housekeeping, that’s ridiculous.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Sep 2018 by Astoria Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Hikaru, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to do so.   Our staff are always ready to ensure that the rooms are clean every day. Unfortunately, I can not explain to myself why such incidents have occurred during your stay. I would also like to apologize for the late feedback from you. Best regards Astoria Team
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Mar 2018 on Hotels
It was great, however I had to leave 2 days earlier when my flight was changed. Do I recieve a regin or credit?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Kind, Warm and Convenience hotel

Posted 22 May 2017
Location: very center. I could go anywhere by walk. so basically I didn't use tram.
the lady at the reception, she was very kind, warm heart and easy going. I got off the night train, which was taken 15 hours because of delay, early morning in the Karlsruhe with heavy rain. so it was too early to check in, but this hotel just let me in right away. so i could alive at the clean room and bathroom after the hot shower and good sleep. and Also I had to take the night train again after the check out, this hotel let me late check out it was just from kindness. my stay in Karlsruhe was very happy all the time, and this hotel saved me. thank you very much for your great hospitality!
5 out of 5
by Praneeth

Hotel Astoria - Reveiw

Posted 3 May 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good and has comfortable room. The breakfast was of good quality. I would like to stay again in this hotel on my next trip
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Clean and centrally located

Posted 12 Dec 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with clean rooms centrally located. Only bad part was the instant coffee at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Posted 5 Nov 2019
Trotz später Anreise bestand die Möglichkeit, ein warmes Getränk zu sich zu nehmen.Für eine Nacht guter Service.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Nov 2019
Etwas laut, durch die Straßenbahn.Dafür lagen Ohrstöpsel für jeden schon bereit. Gute Auswahl beim Frühstücksbuffet.