Ratings based on 1,261 verified reviews

4.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Nov 2019
Great hotel in a very good location on the Marina. It was also fantastic to be able to use for free the facilities, including the private beach at Royal Meridien.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Nov 2019 by e-Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, e-Services Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Edinburgh

Posted 11 Nov 2019
This is our 4th stay at The Grosvenor and it’s exceeded our expectations once again!!! The Residence apartments work for us in terms of space with our 2 year old who slept in a rollaway bed this time instead of a cot which she loved! For us it was the staff who really made it. Every single member of staff from check in, doormen, cleaners-basically anyone we met were friendly polite and always had a smile on their face. The breakfast team, especially Jennifer, could not do enough for us every morning and our daughter took a real shine to her and the team. Extraordinary service! Keep up the good work! We look forward to going back next year again!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Nov 2019 by e-Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are really pleased to know that you continuously enjoy your visits to the Grosvenor House and we sincerely appreciate your kind words regarding the service provided by our associates. The team will be delighted to hear your compliments and we hope to see you again soon for an even better experience. Kind regards, e-Services Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Nov 2019
The staff and the facilities were excellent! We look forward to a return visit soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Nov 2019 by e-Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback following your visit to the Grosvenor House and we are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, e-Services Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Riyadh

Posted 7 Nov 2019
Great staff good view and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Nov 2019 by e-Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Zaky, Thank you for posting your comments and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, e-Services Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Nov 2019
The hotel was amazing, staff were very accommodating, restaurants were excellent. All round we had a perfect stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Nov 2019 by e-Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, e-Services Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Oct 2019
Quite possibly the best customer service I have ever experienced!
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Oct 2019 by e-Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review and choosing to stay with us for your Dubai travels. We are glad that our hotel and our service delivery has surpassed your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcoming you back whenever you are in the area, to your home away from home. Kind regards, e-Services Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Oct 2019
I work as a football agent and travel all over the world. NEVER have I ever experienced such a wonderful service. The hotel is fantastic, in the middle of Dubai Marina, the cigar bar in 44. It is magical, check-in, breakfast and luncgrestaurants likewise, it is just Perfect in all ways :-) Peter from Kenya (breakfost and lunch) was very helpful, the way he spoke up the hotel, how well he liked to work there, talked so nice about colleagues and management - may opinion is that you'd better stay in a place where management takes care of its employees than a hotel where the opposite is true, Peter is the best PR a hotel can have. Peter also had knowledge of football, he had just not been United supporter this would have been absolutely perfect:-) This hotel is wourld class can not give more star...
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Oct 2019 by e-Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review on this platform and for choosing to stay at the Grosvenor House Dubai. There is nothing greater than to learn that a guest visits our hotel and loves the devoted associates and everything our hotel has to offer, including our on-site restaurants, such as Bar 44. We are very proud of the exceptional service our staff provides to our guests every day and will definitely share your compliments with our entire team, especially Peter for taking such great care of you. Once again, thank you once more for the kind recommendation and gracious rating; we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another seamlessly crafted visit. Kind regards, e-Services Manager