Ratings based on 5 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22-Mar-2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Mar-2019 by Exec Stays, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Glasgow

Highly recommended

Posted 03-Jan-2019 on Hotels
Superb location by the marina and town centre. Very clean and plenty of room in the lounge to sleep 2 on the sofa bed plus 1 or 2 more on the floor in addition to 2 in the double bed in the separate bedroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Jan-2019 by Ops, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We would not recommend anyone sleep on the floor however. Besides which, this property is not setup for more than 4 people.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Chennai India

Posted 31-Dec-2018
Clean and independent apartment with all cooking utilities Felt like at home away from home :)
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jan-2019 by Ops Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Difficult to find/enter without proper instruction

Posted 13-Dec-2018 on Hotels
Took ages to find the entrance to the building and was eventually shown in by a hairdresser who showed me where the key was kept. No communication for the landlord regarding instructions. Disappointed that parking had to be purchased. Location was fine and the actual apartment was great but the hassle of trying to get in was unacceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
20-Dec-2018 by Ops, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you had problems locating the entrance. Had you called us, we could have given you explicit instructions on how to find the apartment. At the same time, we could have also given you instructions on where to park FREE.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from london


Posted 19-Oct-2018
Nice little apartment which is cosy and modern. Spacious with lost of amenities within the apartment. Kept at a very high standard and close to town
Comment from Hotel Management
25-Oct-2018 by The Executive Stays Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are pleased you liked the apartment. If you are in the area again, please get in touch.