Ratings based on 588 verified reviews

4.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kansas City

Posted 27 Sep 2019
It was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. They were attentive, helpful, and willing to be welcoming.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Aug 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2019
Good in general. Clean up time for the room was realy random
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Aug 2019
What i liked is how beautiful the decoration is, the property is extremly fancy and made me feel like i was living in a viennese castle in the 1800s. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. I also think the property has one of the best 5-star hotels location in vienna
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from West Country

Posted 22 Aug 2019
Beautiful elegant hotel, extremely nice and helpful staff Fantastic location in the centre of Vienna
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Aug 2019
We loved the front desk crew. Support was great and perfect all the time. Blagoy (front desk person) specifically helped us to have an amazing short trip in Vienna.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Aug 2019
Beautiful bright hotel with chandeliers throughout the hotel even in the bedroom. Charming staff always helpful and approachable with a smile. Food in the Michelin star restaurant Opus is wonderful and love the buffet breakfast where you can help yourself to the champagne. Centrally located with shops, restaurants, concert halls nearby and can get around without hopping on to a taxi. There’s nothing that my wife and I did not like. Highly recommendable and we look forward to our next visit to the Hotel Imperial.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Aug 2019
Beautiful hotel, excellent service, excellent location
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Jul 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Jul 2019
Great location. Rooms were lovely and the staff was great