Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from London

Good location

Posted 25-Jan-2017
Pros: It was small and you felt they were interested in your holiday being a good experience.
Cons: only 5 hangers,requested more and quickly supplied. Chest of drawers looked tired. Duvet cover a little frayed.
Location: Right on beach. Relax, swim. Hotel Happy Hour daily and organised excursions and weekly BBQs. Walk to shops, massage, bars, restaurants.
Infinity pool next to beach. Sunbeds near pools and on beach. Lovely to look out to sea and watch world go by. Small pool in garden area. Garden setting lush.Quiet. Location is good for beach and within walking distance to restaurants, bars and shops. Tuk Tuks and Taxis available outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Jan-2017 by Daniel & Team, Hotel Management
Dear Angela Thank you very much for taking your time and let us have your comments about your visit with us. We all are glad to see that you did enjoy our offers and settings. Regarding the bed linen i am pleased to let you know that by end of last year we have replaced all our towels and the new bed linen has just arrived. We had to wait a bit longer as supplier had a huge demand on was late in delivering. It has been a pleasure having you with us and once again thank you for having booked with us. We do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to Laksasubha Hua Hin during a future visit to Hua Hin.
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from NZ

Nice and clean hotel, beautiful garden.

Posted 11-Jan-2017
Pros: Close to all shops and restaurants. Nice and quiet.
Cons: Mattress to be a little softer?
Location: Location is great, didn't do much activities as went there just to relax by the beach after our busy trip to Vietnam and Bangkok.
Great hotel, friendly ladies at front desk except for not so friendly male on duty at night time:(. Mattress a little hard but rooms very clean and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Jan-2017 by Daniel & Team, Hotel Management
Dear Ailini Thank you very much for taking your time and let us have your feedback about your experience with us. I am pleased to see that you did like your time with us. Please accept my apologies for the night staff if he has not been very friendly... Regarding the bed...we do provide toppers if the mattress is to hard. Easy to get one softer than other way around :-) This information is now too late for you but I hope that this comments will help future guests to let us know if the bed is too hard to have a better sleeping experience while on holiday. Once again thank you very much for having booked with us and we do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27-Nov-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Nov-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking your time and rate us. Of the rating I am sure you have enjoyed your visit at Laksasubha Hua Hin. We all would like to thank you for having visited us and it would be a pleased to welcome you back during a possible future visit to Hua Hin. Daniel & Team
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice small hotel on the beach

Posted 25-Nov-2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, but they need new towels. They were clean but on their last legs
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Nov-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking your time and give us your feedback about your visit at Laksasubha Hua Hin. We all are pleased to see that you did enjoy your time with us. I do fully agree about the comment of the towels and and I pleased to inform that we have just order ALL linen new what should arrive within the next few weeks. We all are looking forward to have new one too :-) Once again thank you very much for visiting us this time and we do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon! Daniel & Team
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from TOKYO

小さな素敵なホテル

Posted 24-Nov-2016
Pros: 滞在のお客様が友好的。
Cons: シャワーの水圧を上げて欲しい。お湯が出る時間を増やして欲しい。
Location: 場所は最高。それで他は要らない。
いつ来ても素敵。スタッフも部屋もお客様も。私のホアヒン滞在は、ここだけです。あまり人に教えたく無い。
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Nov-2016 by Daniel & Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for comments regarding your visit with us. We all are glad to see that you did enjoy your time with is. We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome back during a possible future visit and once again thanks for having stayed with us.
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

On the beach and two minutes to the centre of town

Posted 24-Nov-2016 on Hotels
A quiet oasis right at the heart of town, Close to everything and right on the beach. My room came with its own terrace to sit out in, room was bright and clean. Few extra mains sockets would have been nice, and a few more hangers in the closet. Nice restaurants really close, try Carlo's and the French bistro next to it. Book and been assured your money wont be better spent anywhere in Hua Hin.
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Nov-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks you very much for all your nice comments about your stay with us and the full ranking. We all are glad to see that you did fully enjoy your time with us. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for having visited Laksasubha Hua Hin and we would be pleased to welcome you back in the near future. Daniel & Team
2out of 5
by A verified traveller

In Strandnähe

Posted 22-Nov-2016
Verwohntes Hotel schlechtes Frühstück keine gepflegte Anlage
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Nov-2016 by Daniel & Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your personal feedback about your visit with us. I am a bit wondering about the comments regarding the breakfast and property as most guests comment this as a very good offer and well maintained. However I do apologies if we could not meet your expectations but hope that you did enjoy your time at Hua Hin. We all would like to tank you for having booked with us and wish you a nice festive season as well as all the best in 2017
5out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hua Hin

Hua Hin's lille fristed...

Posted 20-Nov-2016 on Hotels
Levede bestemt op til forventningerne!
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Nov-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks you very much for taking your time and rate us here. I am glad to see that you did fully enjoy your stay with us. We all you be pleased to welcome you back in the near future and once again...thanks for having stayed with us this time :-) Daniel & Team
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Amazing gardens, Friendly staff, Aged rooms

Posted 18-Nov-2016 on Hotels
Really nice gardens, VERY friendly staff, Rooms did not justify Price (worn)
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Nov-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your comment about your visit with us. I am glad to see that in general you did like your stay and special thanks for the comments about our staff members. The price of rooms may vary depending on demand but do understand your comment. We do plan some upgrades for some rooms... Once again thank you have having stayed with us and we all would be pleased to welcome you back during a possible future visit. Daniel & Team
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Utvendig flott men litt slitt innvendig.

Posted 05-Nov-2016 on Hotels
Go frokost og hyggelig personale. Flott hage og hotellet har egne solstoler på stranden. Dessverre er rommene noe mørke og slitte. Spesielt badene. Ligger også i ett litt slum aktig strøk. Mye maur på veranda.
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Nov-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Tanks you very much for your feedback about your visit with us. I am glad to see that in general you did like your stay with us. It is correct that some of the rooms are a bit dark and I do not recommend to stay in does for a longer visit. Do apologies for the ants on the Balcony...they are around and we do our best to work against them what is a bit more difficult with our green garden :-) However once again thank you very much for having stayed with us Daniel & Team