Ratings based on 90 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Australia

Posted 31 Oct 2019
This hotel has been our favourite in Iceland. The views are amazing, we especially enjoyed watching the sunrise and sunset from the bathtub. The room is very spacious, clean and modern. The breakfast is delicous. Even though the hotel has invisible service we saw the staff very frequntly and they were always very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Oct 2019
From staff to facilities to location and standards just amazing. Will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
Amazing room. View to die for. So nice. Mini bar plus sky lounge. Bathtub with 20th floor view who could ask for more. We had an amazing stay here.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Arlington, VA

Posted 3 Oct 2019
View was outstanding. Location was great. Short walk downtown. Staff treated us very well. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Sep 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Jul 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Jul 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Jul 2019
For the price it just wasn't worth the money. The room had many problems like cleanliness, bathroom door locking us in, sink backing up, dirty floor, blue tooth key system that didn't work, AC didn't work properly for the first two days. The view was incredible and the room size was large but for that price everything should be perfect and they weren't even close
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Santa Monica, CA

Posted 30 Jun 2019
My major complaint was on the "high tech" nature of the Tower Suites Hotel. The keyless automatic checkin didn't work. We ended up getting standard keycards when the staged couldn't fix the bug. The room was uncomfortably hot and the staff was unable to reprogram the system to cool it. I hated that the lights automatically turn on when you use the bathroom. The bathroom is right next to the bed and disturbs whoever is in bed when it is being used. I think the hotel has gotten too far out on "the bleeding edge" of technology and needs to fix this. That said, the staff were attentive, caring and did all they could to make our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Jun 2019